Btw update on attendance for outings.
He this sunday gf time haha. You this sunday dun wanna go punggol with us ah?
hot hot bor? Me dun like the sun de...
me yue lai yue hei liao lor...;p
:dunno: le. Bring umbrella if you scared. LOL. :bsmilie:
hmm...see who bah...
cos dis sat nn to go salon fix my hair..
alot of white hair n long liao
my sis gettin married...must look gd on cam mah.:bsmilie:
waaah wedding. You not going to go shoot ah. :bsmilie:
got...but not the main lah...
my skill cannot make..
someone dun have a good lens....
thinkin of gettin a new lens...but couldn't make up my mind sia...
any recommendation bor?
haha so paiseh man i really wanna join u guys man. esp when u r talking about macro...right now its my only lens besides the kit lor. i aiming for UWA next...10-20mm either sigma or canon, getting next year april or thereabouts. why dont u get a WA? like that also easy to shoot indoor group portraits...:bsmilie:
got ah...thinkin of gettin it and a couple of lens wor...
but now economics kinda bad...
so must save $$$...;p
got ah...thinkin of gettin it and a couple of lens wor...
but now economics kinda bad...
so must save $$$...;p
haha so paiseh man i really wanna join u guys man. esp when u r talking about macro...right now its my only lens besides the kit lor. i aiming for UWA next...10-20mm either sigma or canon, getting next year april or thereabouts. why dont u get a WA? like that also easy to shoot indoor group portraits...:bsmilie:
controolll, haha i already sold of some gear. now i left the 24 70 and the 17 40. I realize i dun need so many. Just going for the trinity, then FF.
is there a trinity which includes the 17-55?
Got up really early this morning to take the sunrise...its sort of a preview for those who can make it for the Punggol recce this Sunday. Sunrise in Punggol:-
![]()
![]()
![]()
i love the 2nd pic...great shot
Any other EFS that has 2.8? lol
Wah looks nice man, you coming sunday?
Any other EFS that has 2.8? lol
hi..
im new here..
would love to join the crowd here..
hi..
im new here..