hey sorry eleventh...i doubt i can make it for sunday. my gf doesnt have plans so i need to spend the day with her...paiseh
i understand, lucky i have saturday off from work this weekend so can spend time with my gf then or else sunday i also cannot make it. :bsmilie:
lucky you...i need to finish some work on sat so yeah! but i'd def like to go on a macro shoot with u man. wanna see how u took those amazing shots handheld! :bigeyes:
HMMM... should i get Flash or 50mm FIrst ler???
I enjoy shooting ppl face more =X
Flash.
work on ur composition first... a bad composition cant be saved by whatever blur effectbut.... 50MM Blur effect nicer ler..
Kit lens cant make so blur..
(correct me if i am wrong)Thx
but.... 50MM Blur effect nicer ler..
To save ur trouble...get both..
buy first hand flash....then get a 2nd one 50mm...![]()
Wow. Just got my Battery Grip! The Grip is so firm and it minimised my handshake. Hahaha....
Now charging the battery. :bsmilie:
Next 430EXII Flash... Soon..............
so evil lor...trying to spread BBB virus! :bsmilie:
eleventh...i cant shoot hand held leh. DOF so small, i move a bit only the subject out of focus leh. i not scared handshake, but i scared the DOF. i find handheld i cannot get the razor sharp images that i get using tripod.
Where do you get your battery grip?
For how much?
To save ur trouble...get both..
buy first hand flash....then get a 2nd one 50mm...![]()
work on ur composition first... a bad composition cant be saved by whatever blur effect