You think i scared ah...lol...kidding...orrrrh kena warned already gman.!
gman
You think i scared ah...lol...kidding...orrrrh kena warned already gman.!
Eh...i only polish my boots...i don't lick em.Sorry no bootlicking oso lol
Don't jealous la...lol...19...she also older than me...suitable for seal....*Seal want fish...come*
Anyway, i'm just kidding and fooling around. No offence. I apologize if i've hurt anyone's feelings. I'll treat you longkang water.
gman
Eh....it's economic crisis...not social crisis....lol...Now economy crisis so must be strict
WARNING: Pls take note .. no flirting no dirty chat no off 450D chat please !!
Sorry!! >.<
Eh....it's economic crisis...not social crisis....lol...
Seal you how old ah?
gman
Sorry no bootlicking oso lol
Sorry!! >.<
Eh? Raid? lol...you 14 years old?when times r bad .. pple still wanna buy L lens then no money, then i scare they come here and 'stand' and later kanna police raid so its link you know ?
i think that was for some one else. :bsmilie:
does this mean you were *gasp* flirting!
I agree to paperseal's comments.
Let's make here a better discussion for photography related topics.![]()
Gun? Just let you know...my username is gman23xx...not gMan23xxBro night shoot leh .. i wanan test gun lol
Bro night shoot leh .. i wanan test gun lol
Gun? Just let you know...my username is gman23xx...not gMan23xx
gman
Too bad, I cannot make it on weekdays.
Recently I am really busy with my job.
Need to work OT everyday.
If you make it on weekend, I might be able to join.![]()
Too bad, I cannot make it on weekdays.
Recently I am really busy with my job.
Need to work OT everyday.
If you make it on weekend, I might be able to join.![]()
Not funny sia...anyway...gtg...G-stringMan23xx ?? kidding lol
I will be going to a dog show at suntec, then to punggol to recce this sunday. Interested or not JP?
I am interested for both of them.
Just inform me about the details and I will try to make it.![]()