Wee are Singapore

"In order to be old and wise, first you have to be young and foolish"

This, I think, is what that has happened here.

She gets credit for thinking about the issue, but deserves the flame for tactlessness and having no heart for not putting herself in the shoes of someone else. Her dad deserves the flame, for half hearted defense for the daughter. Why defend her? Let her fall. Otherwise she will never learn.

It is sad to see all this happening in here. Poor Wees.

Derek, think regional. You are more valuable than you think. Singapore is small, the world is big. If you don't learn to get out of your comfort zone, you will never have a breakthrough.

Little Wee, learn some manners. If you want to become an elite, you better brush up on tact and people skills. You could have put your point through in a better way, but such angst and harshness only makes me think... why are the Singaporean youth so angry?

In fact, why are Singaporeans in general so angry these days? Why the arrogance? Looking at many of the posts in here sometimes makes me think... what happened to us all?

somehow, if we aren't angry, we dun fit in. is like we have to have problems, we need to be angry. stranger is that some would say things like "i'm not angry, just disturbed(or some other words)."

err, i think u better sell your 7D, cos i find alot of anger in you... :devil:

come, come to the dark side and feel your anger
it is useless to resist

ooops OT already

back to the topic

another JC ppl put words in my mouth... :sticktong

lucky u never try to do something with my balls... :nono:

hee hee, wait two more months. then it wun be JC ppl liao.

actually, do you think that it is the problem with my generation or my year(meaning JC years)?

hee hee, wait two more months. then it wun be JC ppl liao.

actually, do you think that it is the problem with my generation or my year(meaning JC years)?

Its the problem with U... look no further... ONLY U:devil:

eh.. i like smart jc girls one ! :devil:

but must be pretty first..... and they like me also. =X

very hard one la... i look like polar bear.. see me they run away liao

eh.. i like smart jc girls one ! :devil:

but must be pretty first..... and they like me also. =X

very hard one la... i look like polar bear.. see me they run away liao

smart and pretty. wa. i tell you, damn hard to find, they belong to those either rich guys or sports guys.

u belong to neither? promote yourself from Satayboi to Satayguy... Mutton & Beef girls flock to u like satay to peanut gravy... :bsmilie:

or older men with sports cars and money

rich guys or sports guys.

not for long one la...

they are spoilt brats.. always change change and change one..

not like me... as long u ally with me. i will declare my allegience to her.. haha... she can do anything with me accept running away with my money.. :bsmilie:

anything to me* including white and red candles.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i not rich wda.. but i got 2 "cars" and 1 gun with many many bullets... the rich guys may not have so many bullets wda.. they anyhow spent... hahaha

not for long one la...

they are spoilt brats.. always change change and change one..

not like me... as long u ally with me. i will declare my allegience to her.. haha... she can do anything with me accept running away with my money.. :bsmilie:

anything to me* including white and red candles.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i not rich wda.. but i got 2 "cars" and 1 gun with many many bullets... the rich guys may not have so many bullets wda.. they anyhow spent... hahaha

who ask u reserve so much bullets? u trying to build armory meh? Unleash Dust... :bsmilie: or u trying to make a Bazooka, unleash upon with a big bang... or yours grenade (FIRE IN THE HOLE!!!)

wah piang... armoury means alot of guns.. i onli got 1....

maybe true la.... must find shooting target... :devil:

Eh! OT this thread until so jia lat... today i and DCA OT 2 threads jia lat jia lat liao !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wah piang... armoury means alot of guns.. i onli got 1....

maybe true la.... must find shooting target... :devil:

Eh! OT this thread until so jia lat... today i and DCA OT 2 threads jia lat jia lat liao !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

good good. must prevent one from being too angry. good good.:thumbsup:

hahaha!!! yeah !! we are the peacekeepers... UN ! if u are seeing this !! faster come and pick us up as peacekeeping agents !!

we can make ur fighting nations become luffing nations in no time ! :bsmilie::bsmilie: