PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

catchlights said:
Good morning....
Still have nine more albums to go, hope can be done b4 CNY.

wah nine albums, what albums? rom or ad? lucky i am faster in production, or else same as you :)

morning.....less than 24hrs...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :cool:

eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p

Sjourn said:
eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p

are you sure my bag is not big enough? i have a computrekker also you know? :o ;p :bsmilie:

eikin said:
are you sure my bag is not big enough? i have a computrekker also you know? :o ;p :bsmilie:

aiyah.......................................................................:o

Sjourn said:

you should have told me earlier you have this lah, aiyah ... almost wanted to buy it

eikin said:
you should have told me earlier you have this lah, aiyah ... almost wanted to buy it

BBB....u will never know when you need it.

jopel said:
alamak, why never buy from us - we're selling cny flowers and plants leh
Aiyah! So sorry! I didn't know you were selling! Is it only at this period or is it a long term business thingey?
Got a pot of Torenias:

toreniagroup.jpg

Gd morn.... watching movie again!:confused:

Sjourn said:
BBB....u will never know when you need it.

i got alot of bags oredi lah, still buy, broke broke broke liao lor :bsmilie:

crouchy and grouchy potatoe :bsmilie:

lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p

eikin said:
lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p

hahaha I believe this the one .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

http://blog.galvintan.com/?p=97

Nah si gua wu ji pa ban, wa beh je puey kee,
Wa beh ew seh kai, ha wa ee sai dai yang,
Lit pun chiak su shi :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

how come suddenly i have a feeling Sjourn is going to buy a D200 :think:

eikin said:
how come suddenly i have a feeling Sjourn is going to buy a D200 :think:

you felt a disturbance in the force.....:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
you felt a disturbance in the force.....:bsmilie:

so it's true ... the force is strong :devil:

smurfman said:
wah nine albums, what albums? rom or ad? lucky i am faster in production, or else same as you :)
Sorry, it should be
2 coffeetable, 5 AD, 3 ROM,

most of them have not sent me prints selections