fotoudavid Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,381 catchlights said: Good morning.... Still have nine more albums to go, hope can be done b4 CNY. Click to expand... wah nine albums, what albums? rom or ad? lucky i am faster in production, or else same as you
catchlights said: Good morning.... Still have nine more albums to go, hope can be done b4 CNY. Click to expand... wah nine albums, what albums? rom or ad? lucky i am faster in production, or else same as you
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,383 Sjourn said: morning.....less than 24hrs...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... PUAY AH! PUAY AH! :bsmilie:
Sjourn said: morning.....less than 24hrs...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... PUAY AH! PUAY AH! :bsmilie:
S Sjourn Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,384 eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p
eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,385 Sjourn said: eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p Click to expand... are you sure my bag is not big enough? i have a computrekker also you know? ;p :bsmilie:
Sjourn said: eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p Click to expand... are you sure my bag is not big enough? i have a computrekker also you know? ;p :bsmilie:
S Sjourn Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,386 eikin said: are you sure my bag is not big enough? i have a computrekker also you know? ;p :bsmilie: Click to expand... aiyah.......................................................................
eikin said: are you sure my bag is not big enough? i have a computrekker also you know? ;p :bsmilie: Click to expand... aiyah.......................................................................
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,387 Sjourn said: eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p Click to expand... you should have told me earlier you have this lah, aiyah ... almost wanted to buy it
Sjourn said: eikin, when u go jap, i think ur cam bag not big enuff...interested in this? can give u better price if u are interested.;p Click to expand... you should have told me earlier you have this lah, aiyah ... almost wanted to buy it
S Sjourn Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,388 eikin said: you should have told me earlier you have this lah, aiyah ... almost wanted to buy it Click to expand... BBB....u will never know when you need it.
eikin said: you should have told me earlier you have this lah, aiyah ... almost wanted to buy it Click to expand... BBB....u will never know when you need it.
V Velvetine New Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,389 jopel said: alamak, why never buy from us - we're selling cny flowers and plants leh Click to expand... Aiyah! So sorry! I didn't know you were selling! Is it only at this period or is it a long term business thingey? Got a pot of Torenias:
jopel said: alamak, why never buy from us - we're selling cny flowers and plants leh Click to expand... Aiyah! So sorry! I didn't know you were selling! Is it only at this period or is it a long term business thingey? Got a pot of Torenias:
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,391 Sjourn said: BBB....u will never know when you need it. Click to expand... i got alot of bags oredi lah, still buy, broke broke broke liao lor :bsmilie:
Sjourn said: BBB....u will never know when you need it. Click to expand... i got alot of bags oredi lah, still buy, broke broke broke liao lor :bsmilie:
S Sjourn Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,392 Funny said: Gd morn.... watching movie again! Click to expand... How to lose weight like that...:bsmilie:
Funny said: Gd morn.... watching movie again! Click to expand... How to lose weight like that...:bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,394 lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,395 eikin said: lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p Click to expand... would you buy a Phase One? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=174103 ;p
eikin said: lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p Click to expand... would you buy a Phase One? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=174103 ;p
poohbear Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,396 eikin said: lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p Click to expand... hahaha I believe this the one .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: http://blog.galvintan.com/?p=97 Nah si gua wu ji pa ban, wa beh je puey kee, Wa beh ew seh kai, ha wa ee sai dai yang, Lit pun chiak su shi :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
eikin said: lets push the thread ... TOPIC OF THE DAY! what'll you do if you have a million dollars? ;p Click to expand... hahaha I believe this the one .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: http://blog.galvintan.com/?p=97 Nah si gua wu ji pa ban, wa beh je puey kee, Wa beh ew seh kai, ha wa ee sai dai yang, Lit pun chiak su shi :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,397 how come suddenly i have a feeling Sjourn is going to buy a D200 :think:
S Sjourn Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,398 eikin said: how come suddenly i have a feeling Sjourn is going to buy a D200 :think: Click to expand... you felt a disturbance in the force.....:bsmilie:
eikin said: how come suddenly i have a feeling Sjourn is going to buy a D200 :think: Click to expand... you felt a disturbance in the force.....:bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Jan 22, 2006 #1,399 Sjourn said: you felt a disturbance in the force.....:bsmilie: Click to expand... so it's true ... the force is strong :devil:
Sjourn said: you felt a disturbance in the force.....:bsmilie: Click to expand... so it's true ... the force is strong :devil:
catchlights Moderator Staff member Jan 22, 2006 #1,400 smurfman said: wah nine albums, what albums? rom or ad? lucky i am faster in production, or else same as you Click to expand... Sorry, it should be 2 coffeetable, 5 AD, 3 ROM, most of them have not sent me prints selections
smurfman said: wah nine albums, what albums? rom or ad? lucky i am faster in production, or else same as you Click to expand... Sorry, it should be 2 coffeetable, 5 AD, 3 ROM, most of them have not sent me prints selections