PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

Sjourn said:
have lah...so come back u got D200 for me to play with anot? :devil:
No lah, but if you can arrange nice nice model, I'll let you play with the MF digital back again ;)

yqt said:
No lah, but if you can arrange nice nice model, I'll let you play with the MF digital back again ;)

i thought funny going to be our model?:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
i thought funny going to be our model?:bsmilie:

Nt nw.... Juz b4 Eikin leave hor! :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
Nt nw.... Juz b4 Eikin leave hor! :kok: :kok: :kok:

why.....? I also leaving lei.....can do 2 times mah, than got more pictures. Nx time show your children,"See last time mummy super chio, so many ppl want to take my photos....":sweatsm:

Sjourn said:
why.....? I also leaving lei.....can do 2 times mah, than got more pictures. Nx time show your children,"See last time mummy super chio, so many ppl want to take my photos....":sweatsm:

Dun anyhow say chio leh! Ppl will wan to :ipuke::kok: :kok: :kok:

Good to have you there, YQT!!!! Got kueh Pai Tee this time? ;p

ALL the numbers run backwards... give the impression that this is a limited seating occassion so people will faster sign up :D

yqt said:
I should be back from KL by that time, so I guess I'll be coming also :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

BTW, ykia, how come after S/no. 11 it starts running backwards?

Upzzz!

Hi Kakis,

So here's the plan for CNY gathering at my place...

Date: Sun 5th Feb 2006
Time: 1030AM - 1200Noon
Address: Will PM to those confirmed.
Food: Light breakfast items provided by me (curry puffs, sung kueh, dim sum, brownies), additional items welcomed, but only by popular demand :D
Program: Gong Xi Gong Xi only -- if anyone wants to organize a shoot before/after, most welcomed.

Start the ball rolling (only 20 places available :bsmilie: )...
20. ykia ++++
19. philliptan & velvetine (bringing BROWNIES)
18. Poohbear (do some macro in the morning lah ...)+
17. Sjourn++ <------------------------ Will begin Octoberfeast early :bsmilie:
16. Racoon & Hotspots +
15. eikin
14. zhangyb
13. Racoon's Twin +++ <------------- Famous bee hoon :dunno:
12. ortega ++
11. yqt ++++
10. vincenthau

looks like another monsoon has descended from the north

asean.jpg

which way is it blowing? If I have to swim back...i'll do it:bigeyes:

Sigh. Went to Nursery to get my plants. Hot, humid, sweaty. Came home and had a long cool shower. Now have to go out again for a birthday makan and IT'S RAINING!!!!;( ;(

Velvetine said:
Sigh. Went to Nursery to get my plants. Hot, humid, sweaty. Came home and had a long cool shower. Now have to go out again for a birthday makan and IT'S RAINING!!!!;( ;(
alamak, why never buy from us - we're selling cny flowers and plants leh

eikin - looks like another monsoon has descended from the north
alamak, no business liao

eikin said:
looks like another monsoon has descended from the north

sigh....everyday rain or cloudy...still no chance to take out the 3048mm lens from the box to play :cry:

jopel said:
alamak, why never buy from us - we're selling cny flowers and plants leh

eikin - looks like another monsoon has descended from the north
alamak, no business liao

i need to get a pot of orchids, probably tomorrow, you all have right?

comeon guys and gals! only 5 days left and we still got ard 650 posts to go! :bigeyes:

eikin said:
i need to get a pot of orchids, probably tomorrow, you all have right?

should have, come and take a look lah

good thatthe rain stopped early at least got a good crowd of customers

Wai said:
sigh....everyday rain or cloudy...still no chance to take out the 3048mm lens from the box to play :cry:

new toy ah, any adaptor for nikon mount