ortega said:
so tester's equipment will not be damaged mah
good idea hor catchlights?

Good idea your head!!! :complain: :complain: :complain: :complain: :complain:

Photoaid Kaki Gathering

Dinner @ Punggol (not confirmed yet)

FRIDAY 23rd JUNE-8pm

Since long time no gathering, always kopi only. I organize one dinner.:)

Suggestions:

a.AW100
b. Punggol Seafood center
c. ubin seafood
d. Pasir Ris Fisherman's Vallage
e. Blk 108 to eat crab??

1. Sjourn++
2. ortega ++ (but I might be late)
3. yqt ( will try not to be late this time.....................................if I can make it:sweat: )
4. HotSpots + Racoon (I might be late 'cos got class gathering before that)

Re location...I think Pasir Ris is out. Looking at the weather condition lately...better not risk it.

Congratulations, Amigo! Welcome to the world, baby Amigo!

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Do share with us photos when you are free :)

Congrats Amigo!!!:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Congrats Amigo!!! :cheergal: :cheergal:

:cheergal: congrats Amigo! :cheergal:

good saturday morning everyone

sjourn you have pm

anyone going to drop by Eye e City exhibition in July keep me informed, need help with collecting the book and CD

Yo YQ ~! 私のhardo はどこに陽気なKurohige Kiki Ippatsu であるか。

happy father's day to all the fathers here

pb stop translating with the fish lah, not very accurate :bsmilie: anyway haven't seen it around shinjuku, might check out akihabara if got time

Photoaid Kaki Gathering

FRIDAY 23rd JUNE-8pm

Since long time no gathering, always kopi only. I organize one dinner.

Suggestions:

a.AW100
c. ubin seafood
e. Blk 108 to eat crab??

1. Sjourn++
3. yqt ( will try not to be late this time.....................................if I can make it )

Re location...I think Pasir Ris is out. Looking at the weather condition lately...better not risk it.

Upzz..;p

i want to go but i got ndp and saf day parade!! :( :( u guys enjoy urselves!

Sjourn said:
Photoaid Kaki Gathering

FRIDAY 23rd JUNE-8pm

Upzz..;p

i am so sorry can't join you guys on friday. got to do duty that night... Had been a lot time that i had meet up with all of your.... how is everyone?

zhangyb said:
i want to go but i got ndp and saf day parade!! :( :( u guys enjoy urselves!

U can always AWOL....:devil: :devil:

or take mc hee hee

tell doctor World cup fever...

Good morning everyone

Photoaid Kaki Gathering

FRIDAY 23rd JUNE-8pm

Suggestions:

a.AW100
c. ubin seafood
e. Blk 108 to eat crab??

1. Sjourn++
3. yqt ( will try not to be late this time.....................................if I can make it )
5. PB + Mrs Bear ( Around 8 plus bah, meeting with ID to see new hse;p )