Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

pb collect keys already?

Gd morning! :)

Got a black leather sofa set, glass coffee table and PC to give away (not mine). Anyone interested? The sofa set and table are in ok condition, just that the leather needs some polishing. PC...dunno condition.

Also, can someone pm me Jopel's no, please? Thks!

PB, you collect keys already ah? u bought the lights already? can recommend a shop to u. can help u get some gd discounts 'cos it turns out to be HS' friend's shop.

Good morning.

We need to fixed a place to eat and a time to meet.

I know some of you will be late, suggest to make it at 8.30pm sharp.

Your suggestions?

it is the rainy season now, i suggest that we go to punggol marina for seafood under shelter
or some other place with shelter and air con, compass point perhaps?

ortega said:
it is the rainy season now, i suggest that we go to punggol marina for seafood under shelter
or some other place with shelter and air con, compass point perhaps?

Soup restaurant? Food there quite good.

Sjourn said:
Soup restaurant? Food there quite good.

OK!! Miss the chicken and the ah mah fan shu ye ;p

PB, wat u want for hsewarming hah so that we can start saving for it ;)

Racoon said:

He'll tell you either D200 or D2x...:devil:

Sjourn said:
He'll tell you either D200 or D2x...:devil:

hsewarming leh....hse-related pdts lah! He not so jia lak one lah, hor PB?!?!

OK, let's make it 2 choices, majority wins the vote:

Punggol Marina seafood (no idea what time closes)

Compass point Soup restaurant(probably closes at 10pm, so 8.30pm dun be late)

1. sjourn

1. sjourn
2. Racoon

Racoon, can you please help in making reservations for the restaurant once we know which one we are heading to? Thanks.:)

1.YQT ( heard that the chendol there is a " die die must try " :bsmilie: )

1. sjourn
2. Racoon

Compass point parking is a killer on Friday and also eat already cannot sit too long to chit chat as most of the time got Q outside. Or you guys thinking of going to 100 AW for kopi after dinner isit?

ortega said:
pb collect keys already?

Collected liao last friday. went to see on sat , not too bad except for little minor defects

Racoon said:

eh .... D200 would be nice , but hor , my wife say she wants a big big sunflower picture then potong into 4 large piece to hang in living room :embrass: 30" x 20" can liao ..... that's for each piece. :bsmilie:

1.YQT ( heard that the chendol there is a " die die must try " :bsmilie: )
2. PB + Mrs Bear ( I missed chilly crab;p )

1. sjourn
2. Racoon

Compass point parking is a killer on Friday and also eat already cannot sit too long to chit chat as most of the time got Q outside. Or you guys thinking of going to 100 AW for kopi after dinner isit?