Miss the kopi sessions, outings, CS, etc...:(

Miss the MJ sessions...

Sjourn, when is your next trip back?

Racoon said:
Gd sleepy afternoon, all! :what:

Miss the kopi sessions, outings, CS, etc...:(

Miss the MJ sessions...

Sjourn, when is your next trip back?

You so long neber online liao..my next trip could be 2 weeks time, not sure yet. Have you shifted?

Good afternoon, guys & gals. I also miss you all, the outings & the MJ session :cry:

an even rarer (is there such a word?) visitor

I oso miss u all & those outings & MJ sessions! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Amigo said:
Good afternoon, guys & gals. I also miss you all, the outings & the MJ session :cry:

:nono: :nono: no mj for you now...later small Amigo also want to come out to play. :bsmilie:

He will be coming out tomorrow to play :lovegrin:

Amigo said:
He will be coming out tomorrow to play :lovegrin:

Let us know if he come out 2molo! :lovegrin:

may you have a speedy and good delivery
congratulations in advance

GOOD AFTERN.....!!! Lttle Amigo...... weeeeeeeee.............:vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

Has baby amigo arrived?

eikin: don't watse time with that DD thread.

jopel said:
Has baby amigo arrived?

eikin: don't watse time with that DD thread.

yah, i realise, that was slow of me