Canon Rebel Xsi Club II - 450D only

So good to be young and be in this generation.
I am working now and I have burnt a hole for my own pocket for my baby.
I can sense that it will continue to burn also.:cry:
Already can feel the power of BBB virus already.
Need to control myself as the economic now is not as good as b4 already.
Baby? You married ah? Kekekeke...

gman

hahaha gman, my thoughts exactly! for me, buying at the comex with all the freebies actually not very worth it sia...coz u sort of pay for the freebies but look like u got a bargain...in fact the freebies are so **** its no point! i think best time is during such fairs, ask the big dealers for quotes, will get even cheaper n better deals...

eleventh...yeah, switching to full frame will be a pain! thats why i try not to buy EFS lens...coz i got film SLR then also can use the lens if i ever decide to shoot film...

That's the way to go. :thumbsup:

Wah uncle...wo bu shi rich hor.

gman

Lies. ps: why you haven share any photos yet. I want to see. :bsmilie:

Updated.

I think the thing that dropped out is a bolt or something like that.. XP

You just took them issit? Assuming you are i think lacking abit of light,try going up to ISO 1600 wide open.

My 2nd picture i also think got a little handshake.. But when see on the camera quite okay leh.. ._.

My camera also now become my wife.. No girl like me so i chose camera.

My 2nd picture i also think got a little handshake.. But when see on the camera quite okay leh.. ._.
I.S working...you don't feel it. Because out eyes have a slower refresh rate. Cameras have a higher refresh rate.

gman

That's the way to go. :thumbsup:

Lies. ps: why you haven share any photos yet. I want to see. :bsmilie:

You just took them issit? Assuming you are i think lacking abit of light,try going up to ISO 1600 wide open.
Lazy post la. I not rich la...please...i rich i don't talk to you liao....lol...kidding.

gman

Something wrong with my tripod i think.. yesterday i trying it out.. Turn the knob too much, something drop out, and i re-attach it back, but don't know same place or not..

haha...i encountered the same problem as you when i use that tripod at home.

I dun ever have gf yet.
How can I get married?:D
Any gal to introduce to me?
Haha, maybe all your friends are too young for me already.;p

Bingo!:cool:
Sure or not. I bet you see my classmates, sure wag tail....

gman

I go sleep liao.. Nites to you guys over here!

450D - 400D can join or not ~~~~ :D

Btw wat tripod do u all use?

haha...why gman so shy to upload pics? i will upload some of mine i took yesterday and on sat...on the flickr group.

gman...upload urs also la!!