whats bad joke?
btw, smallville use USD or Smallvillian dollar?
use new currency called dca's balls. minimum requirement 2 to get out of bed :bsmilie:
whats bad joke?
btw, smallville use USD or Smallvillian dollar?
use new currency called dca's balls. minimum requirement 2 to get out of bed :bsmilie:
kimura, tis is SINGAPORE!!! not Japan...
i don mind fork up my 10 SGD go ikea to buy a hug mirror for them to view their face everymorning ..before they start coming these remark of "charging".
if girl like nicole kidman or sharon stone or britney spear..i don mind even pay more.
if school girl........unless they come with big butt and bigg boobs.:kiss:
school girl must have big butt and big boobs?
How abt small butt and small boobs but let you shoot nude? kekeke :devil::devil:
if school girl........unless they come with big butt and bigg boobs.:kiss:
jsut exagerate a bit mah....if small butt and small boob...notihng to shoot..like shooting changi airport runway on T3....
but shooting nude..? if shoot free with artistic flavor ..can geh.. :sweatsm:
so what if singapore? u mean jap u get free girl? free av?
i mean ask those girl look at their kualit-i before starts asking for gratuity...
if in japan..i won mind paying for good shots..jap girl are pretty with silky skin then..worth every single cents.
i mean i just hate singapore girl to try come out with these stunt..if from day one wanna charge photographer for TFCD shoot..just name it..there is no point of being so shy.
You take turkish lira :bsmilie:?
sure i give you hell currency can? :bsmilie:
Kimura can go shoot papaya trees what. :bsmilie:
How much for 3 hrs shoot?
well i was answering your last part lah papaya...
sg models normally belong to the skinny kind... hard to get those category ones...
but then again, japs nice one all models and stars liao, normal street u see mostly cmi also... but at least they know where they stand..
will you pose for naked or lingerie :bigeyes:
i dunno, what is the rate now?
$300 can? i do my own makeup and hair
how about a sexy just got up from bed look?
wow, no wonder everybody after mine... after that u can be superman like me... :lovegrin:
can, but theme i choose..
My concept in mind: no need make up oso can..sexy or not sexy i dun care..important think is the face must be dipped into one of the public toilet bowl full of sh!t for 3 hours..i wanna that kind of mood..u noe..hope u understand..
like day, must be different rate
i dun think i can hold my breath for that long
30 secs at a time can or not
no..i can consider shooting the changi runway.mind u
..singapore no papaya tree...maybe shoot ur axx better.