who here r students?

roti_prata said:
be more precise ok! snipe chio bu!!:sticktong

Hahaha I knew that :kok: just waiting for you to self admit :sticktong

roti_prata said:
nt even camera phone?:bsmilie:

Just got a v3 last week and lost my mp3 just now =( . Oh well, Tele lens is used to take picture of girls far far away man. ;p

roti_prata said:
how come?? my sch sports day along the track got at least 5 big guns
Differnt school ....different ppl:bsmilie:

Swatch said:
my school use to onli have one pistol.. not gunners.. :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
haha.. XMMs?? :bsmilie:
sometimes shoot lao za bo oso. put both side by side in a gallery will enhance the xmm:cool:

I'm a student,
from UWA.
Never started photography, but started taking photographs.

Spent too much.

roti_prata said:
sometimes shoot lao za bo oso. put both side by side in a gallery will enhance the xmm:cool:
haha.. true true... why not have a student snipper outting?? :bsmilie:

Swatch said:
in ur sch 350d considered dua pai already izzit? my teachers all shoot d2hs/d2x. im thinking of a jennis batt grip to blend in:embrass:

kennyleong said:
haha.. true true... why not have a student snipper outting?? :bsmilie:
cannot, my 70-200 nt with me now. went to genting hi lands thn the lens inside fog up;( unless u got 200-400/4 lend me??:D

adamadam said:
I'm a student,
from UWA.
Never started photography, but started taking photographs.

Spent too much.

Hi Adam,

Which course are u pursuing now? I graduated a year ago. Love UWA. Nice architecture. Do take more pictures. :lovegrin:

student fm tp...
only gt a panasonic LS-1 and a Panasonic Vcam GS-75...
too poor to affort dslr...saving money now...

roti_prata said:
cannot, my 70-200 nt with me now. went to genting hi lands thn the lens inside fog up;( unless u got 200-400/4 lend me??:D
i no 200-400... haha.. 600 F5 want? BnS have... :bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
student fm tp...
only gt a panasonic LS-1 and a Panasonic Vcam GS-75...
too poor to affort dslr...saving money now...
was course are you pursuing at TP?

kennyleong said:
i no 200-400... haha.. 600 F5 want? BnS have... :bsmilie:
600 is overkill. later she [dian wo] i faint how?:dunno:

roti_prata said:
600 is overkill. later she [dian wo] i faint how?:dunno:
dont worry.. i will catch your system first.. haha..

kennyleong said:
use tele and snipe students ma... right? :bsmilie:

u also wads... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
600 F5 want? BnS have... :bsmilie:

where where ? sure arnot... i already aim 600 f/4 liao.. now got f/5 one mehs.. dun bluff me... :confused:

and btw i think u the king here with ur system liao... ;)