Benign said:
ChickenWings14.jpg
*saliva flowing out of mouth profusely*

who and who sisters??? :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
who and who sisters??? :bigeyes:

you and haze.... or isit me and haze or funny and haze or other possiblilty :think: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
you and haze.... or isit me and haze or funny and haze or other possiblilty :think: :bsmilie:
no, i don't want to *kaachaaa*... :cry:

what the chef recommendation menu in ur restaurant??
My mel friend said the Hongkong Dimsum and jap food there is very nice!.. I find that the Dim Sum in singapore ok nian.
Wow..the hawker near my home sell nice CHAI TUA KUAY

Coz I seldom eat out these days......If in the past, in the city, I would recommend Sharkfin House, if near the suburbs....Try Taipan.
Japanese restaurants? I only go to this Jap couple outlet in Ivanhoe.....long time din go already. As you already know, I am a recluse liao.....:bsmilie:

*saliva flowing out of mouth profusely*

Hahahaa......I thought only good looking things make your mouth watering.......:sticktong

Benign said:
Coz I seldom eat out these days......If in the past, in the city, I would recommend Sharkfin House, if near the suburbs....Try Taipan.
Japanese restaurants? I only go to this Jap couple outlet in Ivanhoe.....long time din go already. As you already know, I am a recluse liao.....:bsmilie:

Hahahaa......I thought only good looking things make your mouth watering.......:sticktong

What is this Jap outlet name?
The Chicken wings look good to me ma.. :D

Benign said:

I would recommend Sharkfin House also... I remembered the dimsum there is a bit expensive though.

Benign said:
aiya didn't eat breakfast ma. ;p

PhotoDog said:
I would recommend Sharkfin House also... I remembered the dimsum there is a bit expensive though.

Wow u appear.. try the herbal chicken in bedok liao?

Haze said:
Wow u appear.. try the herbal chicken in bedok liao?

Not yet... cannot find a chance to go there. Hope this week can make the trip.

PhotoDog said:
Not yet... cannot find a chance to go there. Hope this week can make the trip.

wow that's long leh.
Do u like Mince pork noodle?
The one at Blk 85 Bedok north very nice...
Traditional.
must try

Haze said:
wow that's long leh.
Traditional.
must try
so nice meh? so far leh.

Haze said:
wow that's long leh.
Traditional.
must try

Yah, I think I did try that before but that was loooooooooooooog time ago liao.

madmacs said:
:dunno:

ka-chang?
ka-chow?

:think:
think of a carrot on a chopping board...:think: :devil: