Drudkh said:Okay my babe of the day at Big Boyz Toyz :lovegrin:
![]()
i helped her clear. :devil:soma said:If she clean up what inside the nose i think this picture should look better.:sweat: :sweat:
alechim said:why you wanna eat liquidated diet?
no pt, keep to eating normal. Take lots of the gd diet stuffs and less of the bad food like fried stuffs..then drink lots of water...does it sound like the ingredients of liquidated food to you? :bsmilie:...
2.5-3l where got enough...must drink at least 8l ahglennyong said:have been drinking 2.5-3l of water a day. never eat anything after 6pm. liquidation is the most effective weight loss solution to the westerners thou.
Cambridge diet..... who has tried it ?
glennyong said:have been drinking 2.5-3l of water a day. never eat anything after 6pm. liquidation is the most effective weight loss solution to the westerners thou.
glennyong said:8cups i tot ? and 8cups not = to 8l leh.... 8l of water i can become water barrel already!
the soup ? haven heard before.. pics to share ?:bsmilie:
Benign said:Afternoon(my time :bsmilie: )
Just ate the vegetable soup I made last night (old chicken, pork bones with celery, tomatoes, cucumber, carrots, potatoes, onion) and biscuits plus kopi.......
should smell like chicken stock or chicken jus ? the ingredients are almost exactly to what i used to prepare for chicken stock when i worked in a hotel as cook. except theres no potatoes... and pork bones.
clarinet said:Me....
The drink type one taste nicer, the soup![]()
Drudkh said:
not to me though. ;pscud said:the underwear in bg is kinda distracting... ;p
glennyong said:have been drinking 2.5-3l of water a day. never eat anything after 6pm. liquidation is the most effective weight loss solution to the westerners thou.
anyway too bad lor. can add RAM good lor.scud said:yeah, remembered abt it after few unanswered calls.;p
i think i will stick to it. they told me the end of contract is next month. :bigeyes:Drudkh said:anyway too bad lor. can add RAM good lor.
if really desperate then sell and buy the one I want. ;p