Weight Loss Cafe (2)

furrycake said:
im trying to control lor.. just now no time to lunch.. 25 mins niah :sweat:
physically tired also.. think must exercise more else feel lethargic :(

Yeah! Exercise will make u feel more refresh n alert. Go for it. Must be successful.I miss those days when I can slip into anything clothing which state s or xs or xxs! :cry:

Funny said:
Yeah! Exercise will make u feel more refresh n alert. Go for it. Must be successful.I miss those days when I can slip into anything clothing which state s or xs or xxs! :cry:

basically exercising so much isnt to look good, else have to do more.
^5 last time wore S size still got lotsa space :bsmilie:
my top is still S size lah but have a bit of tummy and i hate my arms lor.
getting all flabby :cry:

alechim said:
all talk and no actions...dare us to post pics here but you girls never post..
typical leh..

Those ppl who went for the canon photo marathon saw mi liao lah! I was in the entry pics but nvr got into top ten lah. ;p ;p

furrycake said:

Mi too! :cry: Especially my bottom n thights! :cry: :cry:

Funny said:
Those ppl who went for the canon photo marathon saw mi liao lah! I was in the entry pics but nvr got into top ten lah. ;p ;p
those who went mah..how about those who did go? :sticktong

Funny said:
furrycake said:
wah:bigeyes: the last time i can wear xs was when I was a kid lor :bsmilie:

wearing size s and you girls complaining? what is the woorld coming to?

alechim said:
those who went mah..how about those who did go? :sticktong

:think: :think: :think: :think: ?????????

alechim said:
wah:bigeyes: the last time i can wear xs was when I was a kid lor :bsmilie:

wearing size s and you girls complaining? what is the woorld coming to?

Must wear xxs wif confident mah! Not a single flabby fat shown. ;p

Funny said:
Must wear xxs wif confident mah! Not a single flabby fat shown. ;p
then why wear xxs? wear s lor..
do more long dist jogging, confirm can slim down..

alechim said:
those who didnt go..sorry..

Those who didn't go, show them liao. Haze n Furrycake only mah! The rest in tis thread did go loh.;)

for me is... used to be super slim. so now when i'm 'normal size' ppl called me fat lor :rolleyes:

must exercise lor.. improve blood circulation :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Those who didn't go, show them liao. Haze n Furrycake only mah! The rest in tis thread did go loh.;)
how you know? I didnt go leh..

alechim said:
then why wear xxs? wear s lor..
do more long dist jogging, confirm can slim down..

As long as got s can liao! Will try to go gym again. I slim down in gym. ;p

furrycake said:
for me is... used to be super slim. so now when i'm 'normal size' ppl called me fat lor :rolleyes:

sure bo?I think you are too paranoid..you need 2nd opinion..:bsmilie:

alechim said:
how you know? I didnt go leh..

Yup! U did! I am nt 3 yrs old hor! Madmacs, Druhkh n scud too.

Funny said:
As long as got s can liao! Will try to go gym again. I slim down in gym. ;p
you girls made it sound so desperado to slim down..

Funny said:
Yup! U did! I am nt 3 yrs old hor! Madmacs, Druhkh n scud too.
how you know I did?:dunno:
I didnt go what..what proof you have?

furrycake said:

I raised both hand! N my both leg too! :sweatsm: I agreed! All my immediate relatives n close frends oso say I fat liao! :cry: