alechim said:you girls made it sound so desperado to slim down..
Yup! A woman got to do wat a woman got to do!
alechim said:you girls made it sound so desperado to slim down..
put on weight only lah? thats a fact coz they compare you of now with your past what..Funny said:I raised both hand! N my both leg too! :sweatsm: I agreed! All my immediate relatives n close frends oso say I fat liao! :cry:
I thought a woman is down to shopping and gossiping? :bsmilie:Funny said:Yup! A woman got to do wat a woman got to do!![]()
alechim said:how you know I did?:dunno:
I didnt go what..what proof you have?
huh? what photo?Funny said:I saw scub, Drudkh n ur photo in the canon photomarathon outing. :sticktong
alechim said:put on weight only lah? thats a fact coz they compare you of now with your past what..
if they can just look at you only at your present stage then will they know you girls are okie mah..
wow steady! :thumbsup:Funny said:I saw scub, Drudkh n ur photo in the canon photomarathon outing. :sticktong
alechim said:I thought a woman is down to shopping and gossiping? :bsmilie:
you girls seriously need some brainwashing..Funny said:Yeah! I agreed! But still fat! :cry: Don't let it blow out of proportion. :bigeyes:
alechim said:huh? what photo?
Drudkh said:wow steady! :thumbsup:
look gd does not necessarry need to be slim what..Funny said:Nope! :kok: We wan to slim down n look gd! Got to take care of our pocket, image n brain.![]()
really dont have what..you show me proof lor.you said you saw our photographs..Funny said:U c! Ur frend give way liao! :sticktong
oh, guys like me cannot afford to be fat also, else cannot run long dist already..furrycake said:guys can afford to be fat but not gals lor. gals fat already then jia lat liao :sticktong
alechim said:look gd does not necessarry need to be slim what..
alechim said:really dont have what..you show me proof lor.you said you saw our photographs..
know how to cook is a gd to have criterial now...look gd?not necessary, successful in work? not necessary too, can carry herself well? a must!..Funny said:Of cos nt lah! In every aspects loh! Nowdays, women must take care of the family, know how to cook gd food, do hsework, look gd, can carry herself n b successful in being a career women. :cry:
who are you running away from? :think:alechim said:oh, guys like me cannot afford to be fat also, else cannot run long dist already..
:embrass: :bsmilie: okie okie...I lost:cry:furrycake said:
alechim said:really dont have what..you show me proof lor.you said you saw our photographs..