Drudkh said:
who are you running away from? :think:
running away from these girls lor..they spotted I lie :bsmilie:

no lah..I am training for next year's 1/2 marathon

alechim said:
:embrass: :bsmilie: okie okie...I lost:cry:

Hahaha.......... Nwdays women nt ku ku, okie! Dun pray pray! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Hahaha.......... Nwdays women nt ku ku, okie! Dun pray pray! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
eh I never say you girls are idiots hor...i have most respect for girls 1..

Funny said:

alechim asked for proof so i gave lor. did i do anything wrong ;p

furrycake said:
never say you do anything wrong also what..

alechim said:
running away from these girls lor..they spotted I lie :bsmilie:

no lah..I am training for next year's 1/2 marathon

So furby is either ur gf of ur wife huh??? Juz kpo a bit! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
eh I never say you girls are idiots hor...i have most respect for girls 1..

:cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: ......

alechim said:
never say you do anything wrong also what..

just kidding with you lah :bsmilie:
im not so serious one okie ;)

furrycake said:

No lah! U r one smart gal! Respect to u! :thumbsup: N here is the :love1:

alechim said:
those who went mah..how about those who did go? :sticktong

huh...those who go also not all get to see :(

Funny said:
No lah! U r one smart gal! Respect to u! :thumbsup: N here is the :love1:

no lah i have to be cautious, else if i carry the jokes too far then the guys might say i bully them again :bsmilie:
you so sweet. here's mine to you :love2:

Funny said:
Yup! U did! I am nt 3 yrs old hor! Madmacs, Druhkh n scud too.

eh...i din say i din go woh...but i never get to see funny. and funny dun want to show me her pic. :cry:

madmacs said:
eh...i din say i din go woh...but i never get to see funny. and funny dun want to show me her pic. :cry:

Nxt time lah! When I am slimmer! ;p

Funny said:
I raised both hand! N my both leg too! :sweatsm: I agreed! All my immediate relatives n close frends oso say I fat liao! :cry:

oh thats a funny pic...funny lying down on floor with both hands and legs in the air. like overturned turtle :sweatsm:

hmm...do that can see fat or not ah? :think:

madmacs said:
oh thats a funny pic...funny lying down on floor with both hands and legs in the air. like overturned turtle :sweatsm:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong .............

madmacs said:

:bsmilie: so bad...

Funny said:
So furby is either ur gf of ur wife huh??? Juz kpo a bit! :bsmilie:
furby??? who is that???:dunno:

alechim said:
furby??? who is that???:dunno:
lol... furby! :bsmilie: gotta ask the couple when will they make furby.