Weight Loss Cafe (2)

furrycake said:
i only suan you, now you attacking me wor :rolleyes:
its what people say, no pain no gain..

Relax. Just a pic. Not like it's a nude or something.

another pic of.....
potraiture.jpg

scud said:
another pic of.....
potraiture.jpg
wah :bigeyes: pretty!!!
but..............:eek:
my lunch appetite really gone..thanks leh scud bro..today I dont have to go jogging already

wah lao... why you post this pic???

:ipuke:

this one better!

modified.jpg

Furrycake, pls edit ur 1st post wif link to the 1st n 2nd season. Like tat , this thread can continue wif meaning leh. ;p

U guys, veri bad leh! Like to make fun of pretty gals photos. :sticktong

why nowadays guys so easy bully by girls one. :(

raining liao dun think i'll go out for lunch. pop a cup noodle instead. :(

Funny said:
U guys, veri bad leh! Like to make fun of pretty gals photos. :sticktong
bad? we are not making fun of the girl leh..its the picture we are commenting on..beside we also never pin point whats the problem..

Drudkh said:
same here..eating instant noodles..1 step towards saving $$ :bsmilie:

alechim said:
same here..eating instant noodles..1 step towards saving $$ :bsmilie:
wah you also? saving for D200 i guess?

alechim said:
bad? we are not making fun of the girl leh..its the picture we are commenting on..beside we also never pin point whats the problem..

Yeah!Yeah! Yeah! The b4 n after pic. :sticktong

Drudkh said:

Cup noodle again. :nono: :nono: :nono: Like almost everyday leh! Bad for health. Nt healthy leh!

Funny said:
Cup noodle again. :nono: :nono: :nono: Like almost everyday leh! Bad for health. Nt healthy leh!
why not healthy? :dunno:

Drudkh said:
why not healthy? :dunno:

Cup noodles r deep fried! Fattening! Too much msg!!! Too much processed food nt gd.:nono:

Nothing really wrong with the underarm hair.

Just as long as it's clean.