Safety Boots & Googles

Kings got some Oakley lookalike safety goggles.

i got 2 of them...very good and with UV protection and stylish....
and cheap $7 only.

they are my sunglasses...especially during overseas trip...lose them, no heartpain.

think get tis kind...

KY213.gif

the hardware shops sell, I remember Mustafa sells (but i think they sell $8.00), and a big hardware warehouse/store at Ubi...(my friend brought me there)...
So it's King's safety googles lah... okies..noted... thanks!

DCA, boots, Jalan besar area also have. How nice u want? Last week saw Timberland got sale. Got nice looking boots. The most wear army boots lor.

So it's King's safety googles lah... okies..noted... thanks!

DCA, boots, Jalan besar area also have. How nice u want? Last week saw Timberland got sale. Got nice looking boots. The most wear army boots lor.

i wan those the mould drop on my feet, i still can walk away like nothing happen kind... then must look cool...

:eek: u got tat careless meh... juz go to e hardware shop, try e boots n drop something on ur feet loh... worse come to worse...cast ur feet in concrete

dunno leh, my lect say until like i will get disfigured liddat, i even feel like buying a full face mask to go workshop...

workpiece will fly, things will shatter... etc...

soon u will nid tis...
101-0160_Henry_VIII_armour.jpg
:sweatsm:

The difference between the 2 googles u mention is
KY313B

Mirror Clear polycarbonate lens
High quality PC lens filter out 99.9% of UV radiation
Anti-scratch hard coating
Comply to international standards below

KY311

Clear polycarbonate lens
High quality PC lens filter out 99.9% of UV radiation