Red Alert : KT needs our help ~!

aiya KT... heed my advice lah... ;) as long u know i know can liao.. the world doesn't need to understand... ;p

Thanks for the advise DCA.
Even if I cannot recover my items.
I still hope that Justice to be done.

If not, may he be Judge By God, sleep with the devil, and get the retribution or Karma awaits for him.

;( :angry:

schon said:
Hagiwara?

I've been following this thread KT, and I hope you get your equipment back soon. :)

Thanks, schon.

Yes, the brand of the CF card is Hagiwara.

Hey KT... Relax. ;) Whatever happens to this guy is beyond our control and cursing him in any way is not going to help and makes you look bad at times...

Some friendly advice.. :D

p.s: my offer is still up if you want, PM me... :)

jeremyftk said:
Hey KT... Relax. ;) Whatever happens to this guy is beyond our control and cursing him in any way is not going to help and makes you look bad at times...

Some friendly advice.. :D

p.s: my offer is still up if you want, PM me... :)

U telling him to...

棄暗投明

U telling him to...

棄暗投明
Sorry... My Chinese damn zero... Wat's that mean ah?

jeremyftk said:
Sorry... My Chinese damn zero... Wat's that mean ah?

its simply put...

Abandon Darkness... Embrace Light! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

its simply put...

Abandon Darkness... Embrace Light! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Haha... Still not getting you... :bsmilie:

Anyway, PM me an explaination if you want cos I really still don't understand... Lol

jeremyftk said:
Haha... Still not getting you... :bsmilie:

Anyway, PM me an explaination if you want cos I really still don't understand... Lol

:think: In simple terms it means turn over a new leaf

Taurean said:
:think: In simple terms it means turn over a new leaf

nah... mine got pun intended ones... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Snowcrash said:
that will depend on which part of singapore at 3am:sweat:

BTW, I had my share of lost and found. Generally when I don't think I will not recover my loss... I did. See the 'burger king' wallet incident I posted very long ago.

I still think that are honest folks around who will return things back if they can trace the owner.
What's the ratio?:dunno:

I found a wallet with several hundreds dollars and citibank card(with photo) at a coffeshop. Waited there as I'm eating and owner show up and claim it back. No thank you or anything. (I expect at least a smile and a brief conversation...)

wish my wallet was pick up by you, at least i would have given you a treat.
just dropped my wallet at a hotel 2 wks ago during a wedding shoot.
basically my pay can't cover the lost of my wallet, damn painful. :cry:
couldn't even get my ID, driving license back....... :angry:

KT! Any more updates?

Max 2.8 said:
TK,
Got your stuff back yet? Any updates?

TMC said:
KT! Any more updates?

Hi Max 2.8, TMC and all CSers

The police did not recover the stuff.
And they cannot charge anyone due to insufficient/invalid evidence.

King Tiger said:

Huh? What did they mean insufficient evidence??? Everything's caught on tape! WTF the police doing???? :complain:

King Tiger said:

that's really bad news.

i thought the guy admitted taking your bag? how can that not be sufficient evidence?

:dunno:

Dear all CSers

Please do not post any more suggestion or countermeasure on how to solve or settle this case.
If you have any ideas which can help me, please PM me, thanks.

The reason is because The Man who have taken my stuff seem to know something in advance and have make an clever move.

I will not reveal more in the forum and will discuss only in private to whom I know when we have photo outing or lim kopi together.