Red Alert : KT needs our help ~!

If somebody sends in a D2H without charger, box, manual, strap, it would already be some kind of tattletale sign? :)

Same goes for the SB-800's AS-19 stand, colorgel filters, SS-800 pouch manual etc and the 17-55 too.

Just praying hard the thief is trying to sell it to some 2nd hand shops now and gets caught. :)
good point!

Should roam all the major tourist area,shopping mall,if see anyone using D2H , stop them and ask them for the camera serial number.

:confused:

arowana said:
Should roam all the major tourist area,shopping mall,if see anyone using D2H , stop them and ask them for the camera serial number.

maybe only check those using the D2H with the 17-55mmf2.8 lens.

JediForce4ever said:
maybe only check those using the D2H with the 17-55mmf2.8 lens.

hahaha, good luck..

The best is check the ic too..asked them at home who got use recently bought d2h..got any friends recently bought D2h. Get their friends address too.

arowana said:

yr mad..haha...

jUzMoO said:
Sure KT, Although I hasn't met you too... Will look out when passes by these place. I've taken note of the serial no. on me HP for referal then.

Gosh, can see now CS looks really like a 'family' thingy... :o Most CS'er shared your loses concern.
At lease a promising lead is found, I believe the union with ya gear will be not too far away... :D

Best wishes...

Thanks jUzMoO, for your help.

Yes, I can feel that CS is a one good family, brothers helping each others. :thumbsup:

JediForce4ever said:
I'll be keeping a lookout at TCW for you.D2H is not very commom threr so it will be easy to spot one.:)
Francis247 said:
Just did a rough search for D2H on eBay, not much luck.
offspring said:
will do my bits on searching the shops here in thailand and ask my thai frens to monitor thai photo forums.God bless
smurfman said:
I'll help.
KT, I'll drop by prime and TCW tonight and check things out.
k3nn3th03 said:
ROGER...!!!
jeffhiew said:
KT, will keep an eye at Cash Converters, they do take in 2nd hand cameras.

Thanks Bros. Thank you very much.

so after you get your cam back...be sure to organize an outing for all of us;p

JediForce4ever said:
so after you get your cam back...be sure to organize an outing for all of us;p

I 2nd that. Me interested in the 2 Seng Kang locations that u mentioned on Sunday.

K-13 Marketing and Pawn Shop in Hougang have been notify.

All the best KT
I await good news

Yo KT, All the best man and I sincerely hope you get your things back. Please keep us posted ok.

Hello KT, i do not know you... but my heart goes out to you. Really hope it's a just a temporary loss. I also lost my handphone 2 days ago due to my own carelessness. Although its value isn't as significant as your cam, but there're things in it that money can't buy :cry:

Fret not... with the amount of help you're getting from the brothers here, and the evidence you passed to the police, and all that you've done, i believe the dude who took your cam won't be smiling for long.

I'll help you check out the new Cash Converters in AMK.

Do keep us posted of any good news k?

Sorry to hear that fren. Wish your equipment will be back by Christmas.

Anyway, I've informed some forumer at Malaysia as well. :)

awongkk said:
Sorry to hear that fren. Wish your equipment will be back by Christmas.

Anyway, I've informed some forumer at Malaysia as well. :)

think he is hoping his equipment comes back next week... cos he going overseas... no cam = no fun = no life... den no go better...

ALL RIGHT PEOPLE, DOUBLE YOUR SEARCH!!!!!

I though already report police liao with tape and visa card #.. why still no camera?

wah lau very suprise until today still have not settle..:sweat:

soma said:
I though already report police liao with tape and visa card #.. why still no camera?

wah lau very suprise until today still have not settle..:sweat:
Police also not superman leh....they might have more important cases on hand...or they still finding for that b*****d's whereabouts.