Pulau Tekong-True Fact

Ofcourse we know lah we are also like ghost here always lingering around and won't stay away :bsmilie: Since your 1st post I already saw you :p but I got to say your attitude had improve tremendously liaoz ....keep it up ;)

normally i'm ok,good.
But when it comes to argument,i'm straight,hardline and very debatable.

LCK fibua or tekong's fibua? seen wild dogs gathered at the LCK fibua one fine night n barking furiously.

been the smart S'poreans that me n my team mates were, we changed course. :cool:

i camped regularly at LCK cemeteries during my NS days. lovely days those were. :)

Just say scared la....:devil:

LCK fibua or tekong's fibua? seen wild dogs gathered at the LCK fibua one fine night n barking furiously.

been the smart S'poreans that me n my team mates were, we changed course. :cool:

i camped regularly at LCK cemeteries during my NS days. lovely days those were. :)
The Tekong one :devil: Ponti also ghost what :sticktong
During an Recce mission at LCK cemetery at 3 am prone on top of a hill over looking all the tomb stone I saw a Sia Kon with a bell in one hand and throwing Hell notes into the air with the other hand and 6-7 figures in white following behind.... Wah Kaoz got a shock... ask my team member and they saw it too so I guess they are one of us lah :sweat:

maybe the dogs scared of you?
Hmm..i heard they are scared of ghost so...:sweat:

siao boh, they barking at the FIBUA leh.

they were so concentrated on the building that they din't even sniffed 4 smelly soldiers passing by. :cool:

The Tekong one :devil: Ponti also ghost what :sticktong
During an Recce mission at LCK cemetery at 3 am prone on top of a hill over looking all the tomb stone I saw a Sia Kon with a bell in one hand and throwing Hell notes into the air with the other hand and 6-7 figures in white following behind.... Wah Kaoz got a shock... ask my team member and they saw it too so I guess they are one of us lah :sweat:

Question is
Which one is the ghost?
The sia kon[what is that btw] or the followers?

siao boh, they barking at the FIBUA leh.

they were so concentrated on the building that they din't even sniffed 4 smelly soldiers passing by. :cool:

aiya u missed the pun.

Question is
Which one is the ghost?
The sia kon[what is that btw] or the followers?

'medium' la
with some followers, praying for good fortune or washing away bad luck.

Is camp 1 an abandon camp on tekong?

Yes. Very broken down. However, the SOC field looked quite well maintained! During the day, a lot of them were given permission to go shower. Not sure why there was still water supply, but I didn't go shower that time, as it was already near to the last day of the exercise. Prefer to enjoy a well-earned in camp.

Perhaps ultilities was not cut off to serve as amenities to allow batch like yours to use?

Possible, but if that place is not safe, then why provide such luxury? :confused:

I'm not your hunny.

Bottom line is "IS IT FRESH?"

dun worry hunny, i oso won't want u as one. :bsmilie:

not as fresh as a young, brash, arrogant n ignorant one but still ok la. it has more taste n knows the way of the world much better. :cool:

dun worry hunny, i oso won't want u as one. :bsmilie:

not as fresh as a young, brash, arrogant n ignorant one but still ok la. it has more taste n knows the way of the world much better. :cool:

Yet still,none of which is the hallmark of a perfect person.