PhotoAid XVIII : Good news, Friendship n Makan

I have, but I turn on the speaker, waited for very long also didn't hear the sound of windows booth up, will try to swapping the monitor to check again.

thanks

might be a hardware problem.. try taking out your RAM swap positions of the 2 pieces and put them back again.

thanks, it's able to show bios screen now, but it say..
OC fail, pleas enter set up to change OC fail settings.

so do I go on from here??

morning....thursday blues....:(

thanks, it's able to show bios screen now, but it say..
OC fail, pleas enter set up to change OC fail settings.

so do I go on from here??
wah.. you overclock your PC ah? ah ben also very fierce leh ahhaha :bsmilie:
if bios is able to show up, try to look for the "restore to default settings" and restore the factor default settings.

which mobo are you using?

wah.. you overclock your PC ah? ah ben also very fierce leh ahhaha :bsmilie:
if bios is able to show up, try to look for the "restore to default settings" and restore the factor default settings.

which mobo are you using?
overclock? did I?? what will happen har??

mobo si mother board si bo? than is using
gigabyte
GA-8I915P-D

only have fail safe defaults

and optimized defaults...

which mode is better... (sound very noob now):embrass:

fail safe default then. cannot go wrong with that 90% of the time. if you've never touched our bios since the day you bought it.. then that's the correct one to load.

If that fails, could be your graphic card?:dunno:

never touch bios of this computer before, so just now I use optimized defaults..
and now is up and running,

but at window prompt me to set up new hardware for raid control,
don't what is that and set up fail, cos don't have driver.

will this cause any problem later??

never touch bios of this computer before, so just now I use optimized defaults..
and now is up and running,

but at window prompt me to set up new hardware for raid control,
don't what is that and set up fail, cos don't have driver.

will this cause any problem later??

Quickly back up all your files/images first so if anything happens later still can use your laptop to work first.

BTW, the one that broke down, is that your Dell com?

Quickly back up all your files/images first so if anything happens later still can use your laptop to work first.

BTW, the one that broke down, is that your Dell com?
I don't have dell.
and I have too many GB of images, no money to back them up.

what a wonderful day today....;)

need to buy one tub of dvd to back them up, think this is still the cheaper option.

anyway... many thanks to you guys, for saving my day, and also make my day... ;)

Hope everything worked out CL!

i see Racoon sneaking online ;p

good morning everyone

my big sweep did not win yesterday
I will try again on the 3rd oct

kena virus

good morning everyone

my big sweep did not win yesterday
I will try again on the 3rd oct

kena virus

Yesterday still OK but just one evening kena virus already, somemore so soon after you got your D80 :think: ............... I'm scared to ask but I wonder why :sweat: