PhotoAid XIV! : season of love and giving

You are that young? :rolleyes:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

no la.. he go back join primary school learn again... life long learning mah.....

so next year PSLE he will be top student la. 1 year skip 6 grades. :bsmilie:

;p gd day ppl! :thumbsup:

Fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu~~~~~~~

good morning.
f16 @ punggol

Seriously how you rate the G15?:think:

u like more into gaming liao hor... u open game shop in China? hehehe...

if u ask me, G15 only good for RTS... cos the buttons on the side good for those quite buttons profile. if u use it for typing your proposal, u end up with a broken wrist, cos i always miss buttons on this kb, still prefer my old MS natural KB for typing...

but my desktop look like tis...

dsc00170.JPG

pardon the bad image lah... take panoramic with hp cam...

wahh.. 2nite my turn post keyboard pictures liao... :bsmilie:

aND !! cheesecake u use my model's picture as avatar.. u win liao... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

u like more into gaming liao hor... u open game shop in China? hehehe...

if u ask me, G15 only good for RTS... cos the buttons on the side good for those quite buttons profile. if u use it for typing your proposal, u end up with a broken wrist, cos i always miss buttons on this kb, still prefer my old MS natural KB for typing...

but my desktop look like tis...

pardon the bad image lah... take panoramic with hp cam...

I'm always into gaming...just no time:cry: Nx year when back for good, i'll build my dream machine.

wahh.. 2nite my turn post keyboard pictures liao... :bsmilie:

aND !! cheesecake u use my model's picture as avatar.. u win liao...

This is my voice controlled G155 keyboard:
keyboard.jpg

It practically does everything except cooks, washes clothes and cleans the house. :sweatsm:

This is my voice controlled G155 keyboard:
keyboard.jpg

It practically does everything except cooks, washes clothes and cleans the house. :sweatsm:

:thumbsup: wait for u to invent one that does everything.
even to the extend of rooting out CLONES. :devil: