PhotoAid XIV! : season of love and giving

This is my voice controlled G155 keyboard:
keyboard.jpg

It practically does everything except cooks, washes clothes and cleans the house. :sweatsm:

for a moment i thought u wanna revive your kb... machiam look like doing ECG on the kb...

:thumbsup: wait for u to invent one that does everything.
even to the extend of rooting out CLONES. :devil:

This is the G155 2nd Generation prototype I am working on. It will do almost everything if you connect the wires to the right place. :sweatsm:

Keyboard3.jpg

This is the G155 2nd Generation prototype I am working on. It will do almost everything if you connect the wires to the right place. :sweatsm:

keyboard2.jpg

like overexpose liao.... retake again...

you all win liao lor!!!!! :thumbsup:

alamak i cannot destory office things also.. if not my head on roll on the floor like football... :cry:

Nx year when back for good, i'll build my dream machine.

see, told you last time liao, you sure boh bian go back singapore for good one :devil:

rub eyes ...... ......

did i see correctly?

see, told you last time liao, you sure boh bian go back singapore for good one :devil:

Have to dream before it becomes reality...:cry: , I will join the forray of job seekers, or maybe offer cheap cheap photo assignments:devil:

no one watching WWE SmackDown! now?
hehehe

the UNDERTAKER with KANE punishing Mr.Kennedy and MVP. :bsmilie:

great entertainment! :thumbsup:

aiyoh... headache for the 26th tfcd is enough liao lo... still watch tv... still short of 1 guitar ok...... :cry:

hai....

and now dunno if u all wanna get in MUA also.

yay ! its a friday !!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yay! tomolo comin back ya know...:D

MORNING!!!

friday is friesday! yumz!!!!!:thumbsup:

wah piang... dun tempt meeee.... :cry:

cheesecake take pictures of fries leh.... :bsmilie:

:think: hmmm.... might do a series on macdonald's. challenge their fotos. :bsmilie:

can do with the food too!!! ;p