PhotoAid season 9! !

poohbear said:
Towkay sjourn, got camcoder for sale interested bo ?? Help ask around leh.... Retailing for 1.4k sell 1k also nobody wan.... brand new somemore

Cannot find the model MVX39i on the SG website lei?

Sjourn said:
Cannot find the model MVX39i on the SG website lei?

pai seh ..... typo lah ...should be MVX30i :embrass:

Sjourn said:
time to eat and daydream of dreams...:)

What happen to HS and racoon? so long never hear from them...:dunno:

They moving to cantonment liao :cry:

poohbear said:

Move hse? Dun wan to stay in Punggol any more?

poohbear said:

so sad...two less kopi kaki again, plus one left for japun, plus one in China,plus ONE more moving to Buangkok....tsk tsk..:(

Sjourn said:
so sad...two less kopi kaki again, plus one left for japun, plus one in China,plus ONE more moving to Buangkok....tsk tsk..:(

sjourn--> :kok: siao ah ... buangkok only leh ....

Funny said:
Move hse? Dun wan to stay in Punggol any more?

Maybe wait for official announcement lor ....

poohbear said:
sjourn--> :kok: siao ah ... buangkok only leh ....

It's not like i can be at the 100AW and can cho kopi in less than a minute..:bsmilie:

wah! everyone moving away

so sad

Sjourn said:
It's not like i can be at the 100AW and can cho kopi in less than a minute..:bsmilie:

well ..... if i'm fast enuff , 1 min is enuff for me to zoom down to 100AW :devil:

hi everyone, network still not up :(

eikin said:

U go hand in hand wif Ykia looking at the cherry blossom romantic or nt?

Hi Everyone, am back!

It would be FUNNY for eikin to walk hand-in-hand under the cherry blossom trees! :D

BTW: Thanks Eikin for the fun morning out! Hope to catch you there again!

Morning..

When will one of you come visit me??:cry:

eikin said:

u want me to come over to setup for u?:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Morning..

When will one of you come visit me??:cry:

U buy ticket , I anytime one :bsmilie:

EVQ EVQ ~!!! Assistance required !!

How much to setup an ultimate gaming (yet not so expensive) desktop har ?? If required can help me setup one or not ?

poohbear said:
EVQ EVQ ~!!! Assistance required !!

How much to setup an ultimate gaming (yet not so expensive) desktop har ?? If required can help me setup one or not ?

get the best graphic card to play online games - only $1,000 plus