Shouldn't it be ETA?
Estimated Time of Arrival

ortega said:
Going home time ...

Dead on Arrival???
or date of arrival?

Shouldn't it be ETA?
Estimated Time of Arrival

Wah kaoz...choy!choy!..want me dead on arrival so that i can give out free lens sibo?:sticktong

Cannot be ETA coz, confirm date of arrival mah....

Good morning all too..

Towkay sjourn, got camcoder for sale interested bo ?? Help ask around leh.... Retailing for 1.4k sell 1k also nobody wan.... brand new somemore

poohbear said:
Towkay sjourn, got camcoder for sale interested bo ?? Help ask around leh.... Retailing for 1.4k sell 1k also nobody wan.... brand new somemore

got website link to the model? i help ask around.

yours truly,
Coolie sjourn

pooh,

what model is it?:dunno:

Nevermind liao, saw ur signature.,...

Sjourn said:
put me in for one...:devil:

What r u buying??? :angry: :angry:

Yamlo said:
What r u buying??? :angry: :angry:

I am buying a small piece of viewfinder, so that i can pretend to have a camera to mount on and pretend to take pictures with my imaginaery d2x.

Sjourn said:
I am buying a small piece of viewfinder, so that i can pretend to have a camera to mount on and pretend to take pictures with my imaginaery d2x.
LOL :bsmilie:
fall down from chair and roll on the floor

yqt said:
Please keep your bedroom talk to your masterbed room hor :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

U dirty minded :angry:

Sjourn said:

OOOOOhhhhhh.... issit???? Do u think I will believe on that???

Yamlo said:
OOOOOhhhhhh.... issit???? Do u think I will believe on that???
nkdk21m_l.gif

haizz....funny so supportive of evq.....

I....have to support myself..:cry: :cry:

Yamlo said:
U dirty minded :angry:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Not dirty minded lar, just bo liao :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

time to eat and daydream of dreams...:)

What happen to HS and racoon? so long never hear from them...:dunno: