S Sjourn Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #481 poohbear said: Towkay sjourn, got camcoder for sale interested bo ?? Help ask around leh.... Retailing for 1.4k sell 1k also nobody wan.... brand new somemore Click to expand... Cannot find the model MVX39i on the SG website lei?
poohbear said: Towkay sjourn, got camcoder for sale interested bo ?? Help ask around leh.... Retailing for 1.4k sell 1k also nobody wan.... brand new somemore Click to expand... Cannot find the model MVX39i on the SG website lei?
poohbear Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #483 Sjourn said: Cannot find the model MVX39i on the SG website lei? Click to expand... pai seh ..... typo lah ...should be MVX30i :embrass:
Sjourn said: Cannot find the model MVX39i on the SG website lei? Click to expand... pai seh ..... typo lah ...should be MVX30i :embrass:
poohbear Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #484 Sjourn said: time to eat and daydream of dreams... What happen to HS and racoon? so long never hear from them...:dunno: Click to expand... They moving to cantonment liao :cry:
Sjourn said: time to eat and daydream of dreams... What happen to HS and racoon? so long never hear from them...:dunno: Click to expand... They moving to cantonment liao :cry:
F Funny Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #485 poohbear said: They moving to cantonment liao :cry: Click to expand... Move hse? Dun wan to stay in Punggol any more?
poohbear said: They moving to cantonment liao :cry: Click to expand... Move hse? Dun wan to stay in Punggol any more?
S Sjourn Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #486 poohbear said: They moving to cantonment liao :cry: Click to expand... so sad...two less kopi kaki again, plus one left for japun, plus one in China,plus ONE more moving to Buangkok....tsk tsk..
poohbear said: They moving to cantonment liao :cry: Click to expand... so sad...two less kopi kaki again, plus one left for japun, plus one in China,plus ONE more moving to Buangkok....tsk tsk..
poohbear Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #487 Sjourn said: so sad...two less kopi kaki again, plus one left for japun, plus one in China,plus ONE more moving to Buangkok....tsk tsk.. Click to expand... sjourn--> :kok: siao ah ... buangkok only leh ....
Sjourn said: so sad...two less kopi kaki again, plus one left for japun, plus one in China,plus ONE more moving to Buangkok....tsk tsk.. Click to expand... sjourn--> :kok: siao ah ... buangkok only leh ....
poohbear Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #488 Funny said: Move hse? Dun wan to stay in Punggol any more? Click to expand... Maybe wait for official announcement lor ....
Funny said: Move hse? Dun wan to stay in Punggol any more? Click to expand... Maybe wait for official announcement lor ....
S Sjourn Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #489 poohbear said: sjourn--> :kok: siao ah ... buangkok only leh .... Click to expand... It's not like i can be at the 100AW and can cho kopi in less than a minute..:bsmilie:
poohbear said: sjourn--> :kok: siao ah ... buangkok only leh .... Click to expand... It's not like i can be at the 100AW and can cho kopi in less than a minute..:bsmilie:
poohbear Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #491 Sjourn said: It's not like i can be at the 100AW and can cho kopi in less than a minute..:bsmilie: Click to expand... well ..... if i'm fast enuff , 1 min is enuff for me to zoom down to 100AW :devil:
Sjourn said: It's not like i can be at the 100AW and can cho kopi in less than a minute..:bsmilie: Click to expand... well ..... if i'm fast enuff , 1 min is enuff for me to zoom down to 100AW :devil:
F Funny Senior Member Mar 30, 2006 #493 eikin said: hi everyone, network still not up Click to expand... U go hand in hand wif Ykia looking at the cherry blossom romantic or nt?
eikin said: hi everyone, network still not up Click to expand... U go hand in hand wif Ykia looking at the cherry blossom romantic or nt?
Y ykia Senior Member Mar 31, 2006 #494 Hi Everyone, am back! It would be FUNNY for eikin to walk hand-in-hand under the cherry blossom trees! BTW: Thanks Eikin for the fun morning out! Hope to catch you there again!
Hi Everyone, am back! It would be FUNNY for eikin to walk hand-in-hand under the cherry blossom trees! BTW: Thanks Eikin for the fun morning out! Hope to catch you there again!
W Wai Senior Member Mar 31, 2006 #496 eikin said: hi everyone, network still not up Click to expand... u want me to come over to setup for u?:bsmilie:
eikin said: hi everyone, network still not up Click to expand... u want me to come over to setup for u?:bsmilie:
poohbear Senior Member Mar 31, 2006 #497 Sjourn said: Morning.. When will one of you come visit me??:cry: Click to expand... U buy ticket , I anytime one :bsmilie:
Sjourn said: Morning.. When will one of you come visit me??:cry: Click to expand... U buy ticket , I anytime one :bsmilie:
poohbear Senior Member Mar 31, 2006 #498 Wai said: u want me to come over to setup for u?:bsmilie: Click to expand... Wai u good at dreamweaver ??
Wai said: u want me to come over to setup for u?:bsmilie: Click to expand... Wai u good at dreamweaver ??
poohbear Senior Member Mar 31, 2006 #499 EVQ EVQ ~!!! Assistance required !! How much to setup an ultimate gaming (yet not so expensive) desktop har ?? If required can help me setup one or not ?
EVQ EVQ ~!!! Assistance required !! How much to setup an ultimate gaming (yet not so expensive) desktop har ?? If required can help me setup one or not ?
J jopel Senior Member Mar 31, 2006 #500 poohbear said: EVQ EVQ ~!!! Assistance required !! How much to setup an ultimate gaming (yet not so expensive) desktop har ?? If required can help me setup one or not ? Click to expand... get the best graphic card to play online games - only $1,000 plus
poohbear said: EVQ EVQ ~!!! Assistance required !! How much to setup an ultimate gaming (yet not so expensive) desktop har ?? If required can help me setup one or not ? Click to expand... get the best graphic card to play online games - only $1,000 plus