PhotoAid season 9! !

eikin said:
i need to check out further ... so far i've seen Bic Camera and Yamada Denki only ... :sweat: ... but i'll definitely get a new camera within the three years here :devil:

can help me to source for astro stuff? esp used one :D

having kopi session now

GOod morning to all.;)

Sjourn said:
morning...:bsmilie:
Still in Aust?
Coming back 1st, or go back China straight?

evq said:
Still in Aust?
Coming back 1st, or go back China straight?
if i am not wrong the towgay is back in spore

Good morning

excuse me, dun do a brokeback on me lei...simi "towgay"?:sweat:

I am in SG now, returning to motherland on first week May..

Sjourn said:
excuse me, dun do a brokeback on me lei...simi "towgay"?:sweat:

I am in SG now, returning to motherland on first week May..

Tow'gay', den Leg'straight' mah... :bsmilie:

sjourn I will be suppering at the coffee shop tonite 9.30pm, will show u the mb200

jopel said:
sjourn I will be suppering at the coffee shop tonite 9.30pm, will show u the mb200

see you there.

KOPI session onz tonight, anyone free can pop by. Dun say bo jio hor..

Sjourn said:
see you there.

KOPI session onz tonight, anyone free can pop by. Dun say bo jio hor..
Not free. sorry.

so kopi is onz for tonight?

ortega said:
so kopi is onz for tonight?

if you come, I will bring down a lens for you to test..:devil:

hi all.....

long time never log in cs liao..... hehe

hope you guys still remember me ;p

Sjourn said:
if you come, I will bring down a lens for you to test..:devil:

Yo Sjourn, what lense did you buy ?

OT abit, last Saturday 4D First Prize 1224, did you buy ? :cool: