i wonder how much this will cost?

10_17dx_500.jpg

good morning everyone

Morning all!

Ortega, did my colleague contact u?

ortega said:

10_17dx_500.jpg

Dun think got minolta mount rite... this kinda lens, who cares about aperture & focusing? ;p

ortega said:

10_17dx_500.jpg

If you would consider the Sigma 10-20mm, I can lent you mine for a test shoot.
Let me know.

yqt said:
If you would consider the Sigma 10-20mm, I can lent you mine for a test shoot.
Let me know.

i am also considering the 16-50 F2.8 DX

16_50_500.jpg

give up on the idea of the bigma

buy super wide and upgrade computer first

buy the nikkor 17-35mm 2.8, no regrets..:thumbsup:

Sjourn said:
buy the nikkor 17-35mm 2.8, no regrets..:thumbsup:
sometimes 17mm is not wide enough
anyway i already have a 17mm prime

i am missing super wide and super tele

ortega said:
sometimes 17mm is not wide enough
anyway i already have a 17mm prime

i am missing super wide and super tele

but u looking at the 16-50mm?

best is the 12-24 lor...:thumbsup: for wide.

Sjourn said:
but u looking at the 16-50mm?

best is the 12-24 lor...:thumbsup: for wide.
16-50 2.8 is good multi purpose mah

12-24 only good for wide but it is still an option

DSC_0941copy.jpg

200mm, fitted with 1.7TC

MTL.

Sjourn said:
DSC_0941copy.jpg

200mm, fitted with 1.7TC

MTL.

you need the 80 -400mm

btw MB-D200 is $265 at TCW price a bit high, anyway I've got mine from there

ortega - Nikon 17 - 55mm is a better choice - $2100 only lah