PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Funny said:
Mi too.... will be sianz until I hav make my mark! :( :( :(

you sian? i more sian than you right? big big aeroplane fly pass :what:

eikin said:
I told u liao! I am nt a pilot! No choice, last min thingy!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

eikin said:

Ok...I not sian liao (me sits down with popcorn to watch aeroplane serial:bsmilie: )

good night everyone

zzzzzz zzzzzzz zzzzzz

still on topic of zippers, flies and ?!?!?!

The chroknickers of PhotoAid: The Zip, The Fly and the 501 Jeans? :dunno: :bsmilie:

yanyewkay said:
still on topic of zippers, flies and ?!?!?!

The chroknickers of PhotoAid: The Zip, The Fly and the 501 Jeans? :dunno: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: .....morning ladies and flies...

catchlights said:
Ok, April more free for me also, but chop you and evq for TFCD first.

EVQ say April ok for him! Let us know 1 week in advance.

good morning everyone

Sjourn said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: .....morning ladies and flies...

Y hav to link LADIES n FILIES TOGETHER?????????? :dunno: :dunno:

ladies love to fly? :dunno::dunno::dunno:

Time FLIES when you are having fun...

Fruit FLIES when you are having bananas...

Funny said:
Y hav to link LADIES n FILIES TOGETHER?????????? :dunno: :dunno:

because the lady in the house flies a big aeroplane :what:

anyone ever use the fuji xerok 7750?

how's the print out

can call them up and ask for test print
they will send it to you

or can go to their showroom an do a test print on the spot