PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Wai said:
too bad i dont have one :bsmilie:

wai, email the txt file to me
I think the profilemaker 4.5 can generate the icc file

philliptan said:
Got a quote of under $2300 by my friend who got kaki at CP. Won't reveal actual figure but it's very good price. Don't spread please.

and u are posting this in a public forum :sweat:

Ya mah... but I'm not revealing the figure mah... ;p

jopel said:
wai, email the txt file to me
I think the profilemaker 4.5 can generate the icc file

thanks, but we are getting the necessary software, so it should work properly. Must make sure getting the platinum version rite :)

Wai said:
thanks, but we are getting the necessary software, so it should work properly. Must make sure getting the platinum version rite :)

it will cost another 5k

mine is ver 4.5

jopel said:
it will cost another 5k

mine is ver 4.5

not my $$ anyway :bsmilie:

at first i tot i miss out some steps, but if the profiler really necessary, then no choice but to buy already

anyway, this is quite dumb leh...buy few thousands dollar tools, and yet only give u half of the software, and force u to buy the other half in order to make full use of the tool.

no offense, but this tactic really sounds like the N-brand camera...which force u to buy the "N Capture" software in order to make full use of the camera :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

Wai said:
not my $$ anyway :bsmilie:

at first i tot i miss out some steps, but if the profiler really necessary, then no choice but to buy already

anyway, this is quite dumb leh...buy few thousands dollar tools, and yet only give u half of the software, and force u to buy the other half in order to make full use of the tool.

no offense, but this tactic really sounds like the N-brand camera...which force u to buy the "N Capture" software in order to make full use of the camera :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

yah Nikon should distribute NC for free, please reflect this to Nikon Singapore for us leh, thanks hor

Eat and be merry...peace surronds us...hummmmmmmmmmmmm

Sjourn said:
Eat and be merry...peace surronds us...hummmmmmmmmmmmm

hummmmmm or hhhhooooooooooooooo hhhhuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ... ... ...

eikin said:
yah Nikon should distribute NC for free, please reflect this to Nikon Singapore for us leh, thanks hor
wai got no connection with N leh.. maybe the popular sports channel can help? ;p

yanyewkay said:
wai got no connection with N leh.. maybe the popular sports channel can help? ;p

no connection nevermind mah, he always have alot of opinion about N mah, so must feedback so that N users can benefit right? ;p

what war? there's no war what, N is so lousy, sell everything so expensive, make everything so exclusive, so they must improve, make things more user friendly and lower the prices much much much more, don't you think so? :D

philliptan said:
WHOLEHEARTEDLY AGREE!!

*run away*

yah lor, N is so not like C, the latter selling compromised quality stuff at cheap cheap prices, N must lower prices!!!!!

yanyewkay said:
i always welcome cheaper prices :D

yes!!! for all who have an axe to grind about N, please grind harder! harder the better! so that N's prices will drop drop drop drop drop! :cheers:

Wai said:
since when i mention C? :dunno:

don't bother about him lah, he always read half interpret half one :bsmilie:

btw wat is N and wat is C har