PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Funny said:
Okie loh! I hope they will make my TFCD prettier than my avatar! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: How can tat be possible! My avatar is a pretty actress leh! :sticktong

she has the help of a MUA :p without make up, you won't know :rolleyes:

Yamlo said:
yup...going now

I gg to buy dinner n buy some ingredient to make EVQ fav food for him tonite when he come back! :lovegrin:

caseytan said:
she has the help of a MUA :p without make up, you won't know :rolleyes:

Wow... so chim!!! Shld be ok lah! U tot makeup can really do wonders meh! More or less shld look nt bad!

Sjourn said:
Please don't go down that road, i not ready to be uncle yet....:sticktong

Hahaha.... wify wanted to face it but hubby wanted to avoid it! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Sjourn said:
Please don't go down that road, i not ready to be uncle yet....:sticktong

Is sooner or later only. See YQT so happy to be an uncle.

Yamlo said:
Is sooner or later only. See YQT so happy to be an uncle.

He so old of course lah...cannot bluff to be young adults like us right??...the more u think u are old, u will age faster...

20 years later, if we walk down the road, ppl will think how come mother and son so loving holding hands..:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
He so old of course lah...cannot bluff to be young adults like us right??...the more u think u are old, u will age faster...

20 years later, if we walk down the road, ppl will think how come mother and son so loving holding hands..:bsmilie:

Your head ah! should be father and daughter holding hands.

u 2 better lor...

i forever look like a tiko sugar daddy with a primary school girl... ;p

Funny said:
I gg to buy dinner n buy some ingredient to make EVQ fav food for him tonite when he come back! :lovegrin:

tonight stout with raw eggs, den side dish is raw oyster sibo? :bsmilie:

u 2 better lor...

i forever look like a tiko sugar daddy with a primary school girl... ;p

come to think of it, u do have a point:bsmilie:

Whoa....Funny TFCD is finally here!

No matter how busy also must go support leh... izzit same style as the Bree shoot?? :sweatsm: :p

HotSpots said:
Whoa....Funny TFCD is finally here!

No matter how busy also must go support leh... izzit same style as the Bree shoot?? :sweatsm: :p

:kok: :kok: :kok: Bree ur head! Ask Racoon join mi leh!

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: :kok: Bree ur head! Ask Racoon join mi leh!

Ouch... so long never post liao and just post oni kena humtum... :cry:

Racoon where got time...she moo moo cow now. Eat, sleep, feed. :bsmilie:

HotSpots said:
Ouch... so long never post liao and just post oni kena humtum... :cry:

Racoon where got time...she moo moo cow now. Eat, sleep, feed. :bsmilie:

Hahaha.... so poor thing! Ask her take wif Caden(Dunno correct spelling or nt) lah!

Funny said:
Hahaha.... so poor thing! Ask her take wif Caden(Dunno correct spelling or nt) lah!

Cannot lah...Caden still too young. Eyes cannot withstand all the blasts from the strobes.

HotSpots said:
Cannot lah...Caden still too young. Eyes cannot withstand all the blasts from the strobes.

How abt wear sunglasses? Will look stylo milo! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

You don't drag the whole neighbourhood along lah... thought you want private affair? Suddenly now baby oso want to invite??

philliptan said:
You don't drag the whole neighbourhood along lah... thought you want private affair? Suddenly now baby oso want to invite??
maybe she want to be moo moo cow also

evq!! JIA YOU!! :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

The raw eggs and oysters must have helped?

philliptan said:

They r my frends mah! Those stranger models I dun wan!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong