poohbear said:
model fully booked for march weekends. Have to look for other model liao. :(

Let mi know if Bree is in it!:lovegrin: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Let mi know if Bree is in it!:lovegrin: :sweatsm:
you interested in her too?! :sweat:

I posted a mini-experiment with the seagate 4gb photo drive here. Speed wise not much difference. Cost wise way cheaper than CFs.

yanyewkay said:

Of cos lah! Such a big woo haa...... Mi kpo mah! I always interested in chio bu!!!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

reminds me of pan wei bo's song..
WUHA! WUHA!

if wai is free i might get him to test the card out. he have better software and equipment.
IF he has time...

yanyewkay said:

I posted a mini-experiment with the seagate 4gb photo drive here. Speed wise not much difference. Cost wise way cheaper than CFs.

Can get cheap cheap one or not ah ?? ;p

Wai said:
got to return the stuff on Sat 4 March 7pm....remember?

I thought the last time you check you say we can shoot on Sunday? Shoot in the morning and return in the afternoon?

Morning!! So when's the FunnyTFCD shoot? Can't wait leh. ;p

philliptan said:

why you so desperate har? just pop over to her place can shoot already what? :confused:

sunrise shoot tomorrow, meet at 100AW 6.15am :o :bsmilie:

wedding shoot tomorrow,meet at Bedok.................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Will try to join you... SMS you in the morning.

eikin said:

eikin said:

Office furniture shoot. Meet at 6:45am (cos Off Peak Car mah! :bsmilie: )

philliptan said:

Good morning all, long time no "see" liao... ya... when is the Funny TFCD shoot? Let me knwo when u guys confirm the date, I will go and jiao you for her....:cheergal: :cheergal:

Yamlo said:
Good morning all, long time no "see" liao... ya... when is the Funny TFCD shoot? Let me knwo when u guys confirm the date, I will go and jiao you for her....:cheergal: :cheergal:

she always says that she is 'ba-ba' so don't go and 'jia you' already, if not too oily

Ya lor... otherwise become "si you tir ba"!

You help us psycho her lah... we keep saying she's slim, she say she "ba ba". We're at the loss now. Maybe woman to woman talk, easier?

philliptan said:

You help us psycho her lah... we keep saying she's slim, she say she "ba ba". We're at the loss now. Maybe woman to woman talk, easier?

si you tir ba? where does the si you come from? go suntan become oo oo ?

philliptan said:

eeee... but I thought she oledi promised before Eikin leaving right? Since she has oledi said that, then u guys got to wait loh....