PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

morning....what a "BIG" topic....:bsmilie:

morning everyone. upzz and +1 for this thread

The TFCD pls don't fix on 19 march hor, I got wedding shoot on that day leh.

ding ding...lunch time!!

Funny i also want to do ur tfcd,,,april one more time cananot?:)

model fully booked for march weekends. Have to look for other model liao. :(

poohbear said:
never mind, April is good for me..;)

poohbear said:
Hello... no need to look for model in March lah... We've got a ready one in March. She promised us the TFCD before Eikin leaves... which is THIS MONTH!!! :eek: :devil:

Hey I also want to go....who is the model?

philliptan said:
Our very own.... FunnyCrazyWonderWoman!! :bsmilie:

Phillip, you're soooooooo dead!!!

Wai said:
Saturday what time ar? :sweatsm:

Sunday morning my friend. Sat I'm shooting wedding!!!!

yqt said:
Sunday morning my friend. Sat I'm shooting wedding!!!!

got to return the stuff on Sat 4 March 7pm....remember?

basket.. kenna bully by HDB.
Sign.JPG

Summary :
Hourly parking 7AM-7AM (50cents half hour)
Night Parking 1030PM-7AM ($2)
Season Parking whole day.
Free Parking, Sunday and Public Holiday

Scene:
I parked in white lot. Kenna summon, blindly pay up. later find out summon was for parking in season parking lot. I appeal for refund.

Reply from officer:
Lots are for season parking from 7PM onwards regardless of colour and for Sunday and Public Holidays, Season parking WHOLE DAY, entire carpark. Regret cannot waive.

My reply attached with above picture.
Hourly parking 7AM-7AM means 0 hours or 24 hours?
if season parking from 7PM onwards, Signboard says night parking $2 from 1030 onwards. then 7pm-1030pm is only for season parking? :think:
then what does 7am-7am hourly parking means?
Also, orange board says free sunday and public holiday and you say season parking whole day? :bigeyes:

:confused:

Half Time score:
YYK - 1, HDB 0 :bsmilie:

yanyewkay said:
basket.. kenna bully by HDB.
Summary :
Hourly parking 7AM-7AM (50cents half hour)
Night Parking 1030PM-7AM ($2)
Season Parking whole day.
Free Parking, Sunday and Public Holiday

Scene:
I parked in white lot. Kenna summon, blindly pay up. later find out summon was for parking in season parking lot. I appeal for refund.

Reply from officer:
Lots are for season parking from 7PM onwards regardless of colour and for Sunday and Public Holidays, Season parking WHOLE DAY, entire carpark. Regret cannot waive.

My reply attached with above picture.
Hourly parking 7AM-7AM means 0 hours or 24 hours?
if season parking from 7PM onwards, Signboard says night parking $2 from 1030 onwards. then 7pm-1030pm is only for season parking? :think:
then what does 7am-7am hourly parking means?
Also, orange board says free sunday and public holiday and you say season parking whole day? :bigeyes:

:confused:

Half Time score:
YYK - 1, HDB 0 :bsmilie:

Tell them:" SEE you in COURT!!" :bsmilie:

time to go home...

how can it be regardless of colour, ask them to explain

ortega said:
time to go home...

how can it be regardless of colour, ask them to explain
asked liao.. now waiting for reply.. It seems they take 1 working day to reply emails. so tomorrow is 1 working day. the next reply should be monday.

i still in office :(