PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Sorry sir... very popular and I've got limited tickets... all reserved.

philliptan said:
WAH! Got 5D don't know what is RAW... :dunno: :think:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=177740

I think I exchange my 350D with his 5D cos a bit wasted lah... :bsmilie:
Well, we all go thru the school of learning... some prefer to go to highend schools :D

But read further down... looks list a TIFF between the secular format vs RAW purist :D

no problem, can sneak in

btw any recipe for lamb chop

philliptan said:
I'll be there on 25 Feb with my kidz...

OK son... erm... I think we got caught in a time warp... only way son can be older than dad :)

exclusive: it's been confirmed that Chong Pang Nasi Lemak got their fish from Punggol Beach ...

cpnl.jpg

JJ :bsmilie:

philliptan said:

Hey can buy? Hope to go also!!:think:

eikin said:
exclusive: it's been confirmed that Chong Pang Nasi Lemak got their fish from Punggol Beach ...

cpnl.jpg

JJ :bsmilie:

U veri Eng hor! Go ard taking photos! Like tat oso can!

Funny said:
U veri Eng hor! Go ard taking photos! Like tat oso can!

yes i very eng, why? envy har?

Eikin , u wanna go down shoot the temple 2morrow evening ??

poohbear said:
Eikin , u wanna go down shoot the temple 2morrow evening ??

told you i'm going already right? what time start?

lightning said:
should be the indian temple in sengkang
it is in the newspapers, big hoo har on the 19th

The one I can shoot from my bedroom?! :bsmilie:

Someone lend me a 2x TCON. :bsmilie: I try to snipe PB and eikin. :) 600mm x 1.6 can lah hor? :bsmilie:

Confirm with you the time again ... on course today so have to come back take barang barang before going down

philliptan said:
WAH! Got 5D don't know what is RAW... :dunno: :think:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=177740

I think I exchange my 350D with his 5D cos a bit wasted lah... :bsmilie:

These are the rich.
Just follow him closely, in time he will sell his 5D & upgrade to 1D. THen it's the chance to sell ur 350D & get his 5D.:devil: