PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

catchlights said:
who's the clients?
model?
make up artist?

don't know also leh, last time that's the kind of reply i get anyway :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

eikin said:
don't know also leh, last time that's the kind of reply i get anyway :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
now read his reply, find this guy is really pick up a wrong hobby.

Gd Morn.....!!! Couldn't believe it. It is really V day liao! :lovegrin:

good morning everyone

Happy Valentine's Day

Me going to eat ice cream tonight with my family
Had VD dinner already on Saturday.
Flowers are a waste of money

wait a few days and can buy a dozen for the same price

ortega said:
good morning everyone

Happy Valentine's Day

Me going to eat ice cream tonight with my family
Had VD dinner already on Saturday.
Flowers are a waste of money

wait a few days and can buy a dozen for the same price

VD???????

long time ago there was a VD centre in Middle Road

jopel said:
VD???????

long time ago there was a VD centre in Middle Road
Lazy to type "Valentine's Day"

is it? Have you been there? :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
now read his reply, find this guy is really pick up a wrong hobby.

the latest trend in bridal arena is to do away with conventional gowns. the gown presented in the second pic has an oriental touch it has potential for wedding dinner.

ortega said:
Lazy to type "Valentine's Day"

is it? Have you been there? :bsmilie:

many times, to visit Dr Tan Ah Kow

vd.jpg

hAPPY vALENTINE'S dAY!!!!!

Happy Spending :D:D:D

no lover beside me lei.....:(

Sjourn said:
no lover beside me lei.....:(

Errr.... I *could* suggest a remedy for that, but Yamlo will probably kok me to death. :eek: :bsmilie:

hi philip anymore tickets for the air show