PhotoAid Season 8!!!: HUAT AH!!!!

Amigo said:
towkay, when are you leaving?

Hi friend, long time no see ah.... towkay leaving this Friday :cry:

Yamlo said:
Hi friend, long time no see ah.... towkay leaving this Friday :cry:

So fast ah! When we mj who look after ah boy? nevermind la, 小別勝新婚 ma, every time you see each other also smiley face, seldom argue one. This is my experience, keke... like me and my parents , we don't argue anymore when we see other ;)

Amigo said:
So fast ah! When we mj who look after ah boy? nevermind la, 小別勝新婚 ma, every time you see each other also smiley face, seldom argue one. This is my experience, keke... like me and my parents , we don't argue anymore when we see other ;)

Hahaha.... :sweatsm: U r rite! Mi too! Dun argue with my parents any more! But I stil luv them veri the much!;)

morning.

DCA join us for dinner tonight?:)

will be late tonight, have to go to IMM to look for this ID , Gplan Interiors.

good morning everyone

Anyone interested in Thaipusam this sat afternoon ?

1) Poohbear

poohbear said:
will be late tonight, have to go to IMM to look for this ID , Gplan Interiors.
How late?
Btw, can help me check with them if they do custom-made TV console.
Thanks

poohbear said:
Anyone interested in Thaipusam this sat afternoon ?

1) Poohbear
I don't think I can make it
i need to bring my daughter for classes on sat

evq said:
How late?
Thanks
very expansive you know?

Sjourn said:
morning.

DCA join us for dinner tonight?:)

towkay morning...

see if i can make it anot, else go there for coffee...

anyway still got stuff here with me for u leh...

evq said:
How late?
Thanks

Can , will check out for you. Maybe till 9 plus lor .

ortega said:
I don't think I can make it
i need to bring my daughter for classes on sat

will be there from 1 plus till 7 plus. Try to make it lah

poohbear said:
will be there from 1 plus till 7 plus. Try to make it lah
you mean AM right?

poohbear said:
Can , will check out for you. Maybe till 9 plus lor .
Ok, call me when u reached Punggol. Dun be too late. We still have an appointment.

evq said:
I know. U got lobang?
if possible buy off the shelf

i bought mine from ikea
cheap cheap and free coffee somemore