PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

eikin said:
T-181

You know what SCB means?

Dunno n dun wan to know! Nothing come out fr ur mouth will b gd! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

T-179

Funny said:
:kok: U will b, one day loh!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Young SCB is so rude this morning, call her Swee Char Bo also cannot, must call her Seow Char Bo liao :bsmilie:

eikin said:
T-179

Young SCB is so rude this morning, call her Swee Char Bo also cannot, must call her Seow Char Bo liao :bsmilie:

Dun kay kay lah! I know ur Swee Char Bo meaning is the opposite. :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :kok:

Funny said:
Dun kay kay lah! I know ur Swee Char Bo meaning is the opposite. :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :kok:

what a SDD ... seow ding dong :what:

T-177

eikin said:
what a SDD ... seow ding dong :what:

T-177

U lah! Early in the morn.... SDD! Nvr had a gd sleep yesterday huh! Was thinking how to be a better spiderman huh!:sticktong

Funny said:
U lah! Early in the morn.... SDD! Nvr had a gd sleep yesterday huh! Was thinking how to be a better spiderman huh!:sticktong

yawwwwwwn ... i go eat breakfast liao, you having spider for lunch again?

eikin said:
yawwwwwwn ... i go eat breakfast liao, you having spider for lunch again?

Eat more! Eat until u fat! Spider is nt my cup of tea! I wld prefer roasted pigeon! :sticktong

Funny said:
Eat more! Eat until u fat! Spider is nt my cup of tea! I wld prefer roasted pigeon! :sticktong

ortega, time to change the menu, funny is tired of spiders :bsmilie:

T - 173

eikin said:
ortega, time to change the menu, funny is tired of spiders :bsmilie:

T - 173

Yeah! I wan abalone! :p

Funny said:
Yeah! I wan abalone! :p

TKK = tang ku ku :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

earn your pigeon before you think of abalone

T - 171

eikin said:
TKK = tang ku ku :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

earn your pigeon before you think of abalone

T - 171

:sticktong :sticktong

Today only u n mi play here only huh? Where r the rest? They dun wan to contribute huh?:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

anyone know the way to drive into the area on the left of punggol jetty? the place where we shot pple casting fishing rod

Wai said:
anyone know the way to drive into the area on the left of punggol jetty? the place where we shot pple casting fishing rod

when you need to go? i know the path

T - 163

Morning!

Office closed for half day tomorrow!!! Wheeee!!!!

Velvetine said:
T - 163

Morning!

Office closed for half day tomorrow!!! Wheeee!!!!

Then 2molo no nid to work??

eikin said:
T-179

In WLC SCB mean Sexy Chio Bu..:lovegrin: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: