T - 136

I guess yours is Otaru?

+1 for you and Eikin already.

ortega said:
No problem

Can +1 for me as well?

philliptan said:
T minus 195

The tickets are for Sunday, 26 Feb... Yes, can take photos of planes.... Got small business jets to drool over, nice big turboprops, fighter jets, helicopters, cargo planes and the SQ A380 in a flying display.

If you're just interested in the flying display, don't need to buy tickets... but for $5, can buy lah. Much better than getting a ticket for $21 just to look at hydraulic parts... :bsmilie:

hi can buy 2 for me??

ortega said:
T - 139

Later I show you my fly, OK?

down boy, down:nono: :nono: :nono: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

+one for the afternoon...

PB and Jopel, when you want to collect your toy?

Sjourn said:

Wah!!! Pi Char Lobang already ah!!! PB and Jopel got new toy ah!!!

T-131
going home soon. not yet, but soon, soon only, not now, but soon.

( dam boarded-ed-ed );p ;p

+136 more...come on...we can do it.....:) :)

Add to the list easier for him...

vincenthau said:
hi can buy 2 for me??

1. Wai - 2 tickets
2. evq + SCB - 2 tickets
3. yanyewkay - 2 tickets
4. vincenthau - 2 tickets

+1

just came back from waxing car

Sjourn said:

Just finished exam last night:sweat: ...... anytime lor ... can pass to me on ykia hse gathering lah ..

yqt said:
Wah!!! Pi Char Lobang already ah!!! PB and Jopel got new toy ah!!!

aiya , our new toy cheap cheap nia .... how to compare to towkay one:bsmilie: ... (psst.... D20*...) :bsmilie:

Anyway , who interested in gambling den , second day of CNY , my hse got 'kiao geng' operation hour from 11AM to 3rd or 4th day of CNY ..;p

poohbear said:
aiya , our new toy cheap cheap nia .... how to compare to towkay one:bsmilie: ... (psst.... D20*...) :bsmilie:

you mean our towkay just come back from China have cross over to the light???!!!
( BTW hor it is 20D and not D20 OK. )

poohbear said:
Anyway , who interested in gambling den , second day of CNY , my hse got 'kiao geng' operation hour from 11AM to 3rd or 4th day of CNY ..;p

Wah!!! so you won the tender to build Singapore's first casino isit? Somemore got the garman to move it to Ponggol:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Oppssss........ forget to add............................................
T-122

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ykia said:
T - 136

I guess yours is Otaru?

+1 for you and Eikin already.

no mine is paine and alibaba