PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

ortega said:
What is SCB?

Seow Char bor?

well, depends on how you look at it ... i just learnt from the weight loss thread that it can also mean something Smelly :o :nono: :bsmilie: dirty dirty dirty

eikin said:
well, depend on how you look at it ... i just learnt from the weight loss thread that it can also mean something Smelly :o :nono: :bsmilie: dirty dirty dirty
:o :bigeyes: OMG!

soma said:
Oops forget the Young SCB:lovegrin:

wait evq come and :kok: you leh

Funny said:
Yeah! The same old words! No shortcut huh! :thumbsup:

Depend on how much you want to sacrifice for you to reach closer to your dreams...i started with absolutely zero and a wife that will be by my side always:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Funny said:
:ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke: :hung:
you hungry for another spider?
Want me to ta pau for you?

oooh, now there's a new term for SCB liao, Super Chio Bu ... errr ... not very funny hor :rolleyes:

Sjourn said:
Depend on how much you want to sacrifice for you to reach closer to your dreams...i started with absolutely zero and a wife that will be by my side always:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

I wan to start wif absolutely zero n my hubby always will be by my side too! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Funny said:
I wan to start wif absolutely zero n my hubby always will be by my side too! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

ok, please hand over all your assets :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
I will always remember SACRIFICES!!! :lovegrin: :thumbsup:

Yamlo so great! Then if u bully Yamlo, u will get it fr mi huh!

Funny said:

if hubby always at your side then he is not out
making money.

so must give and take

Give time
take money

eikin said:
ok, please hand over all your assets :bsmilie:

I dun hav assets! All consider assets r nt mine. Belong to EVQ! U hav to ask permission fr him! :sticktong

ortega said:
making money.

so must give and take

Give time
take money

words of wisdom leh ;)

Funny said:
I dun hav assets! All consider assets r nt mine. Belong to EVQ! U hav to ask permission fr him! :sticktong

chay :sticktong

Funny said:
Got cars, got big hse, got many many lens n cameras, got tis, got tat n etc.....

Got car = road tax, insurance, maintance, petrol, fine, etc

Got big(?) house = bigger property tax, higher maintance, bigger PUB bills, more house work, etc

Got many lens n camers = bo pian need for work, pay by installment, started many years ago, etc

You so lucky, got hubby to take care of you ( we are the hubbies ), big house to stay ( only 2 of you ), got spare rooms to be games room/computer room/guest room, and the most important of alll..................................

GOT SO MUCH TIME TO KOK PEOPLE HERE!!!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

ortega said:
making money.

so must give and take

Give time
take money

Aiya... I am talking abt mentally, emotionally n financially(hahaha...) nt phyiscally lah. :kok: :kok: :kok:

why don't you rent out 1 room?

Spare cash enough to pay Utilities