PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

yqt said:
Got car = road tax, insurance, maintance, petrol, fine, etc

Got big(?) house = bigger property tax, higher maintance, bigger PUB bills, more house work, etc

Got many lens n camers = bo pian need for work, pay by installment, started many years ago, etc

You so lucky, got hubby to take care of you ( we are the hubbies ), big house to stay ( only 2 of you ), got spare rooms to be games room/computer room/guest room, and the most important of alll..................................

GOT SO MUCH TIME TO KOK PEOPLE HERE!!!:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

All these means u can afford mah! We wan to afford oso cannt. Nt even smell. :cry: :cry:

aiyo, the hottest threads all so scandalous today, very funny leh :bsmilie:

Funny said:
All these means u can afford mah! We wan to afford oso cannt. Nt even smell. :cry: :cry:
i can bring you to car showroom

new car smell very nice you know

Funny said:

must be patient lah aiyo

eikin said:
aiyo, the hottest threads all so scandalous today, very funny leh :bsmilie:

Left less than 4 days nai n 300 plus post to go leh! :sticktong

Sjourn said:
Depend on how much you want to sacrifice for you to reach closer to your dreams...i started with absolutely zero and a wife that will be by my side always:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

WAHHHHHHH........... someone please sms yamlo to read this.

ortega said:
i can bring you to car showroom

new car smell very nice you know

Yah! Will be a gd idea! :lovegrin: Lamborgani???

Funny said:
Left less than 4 days nai n 300 plus post to go leh! :sticktong
so the scandal needs to continue to 300+ more posts? aiyo, sounds like HK TV drama 真情 liao :bsmilie:

take 2nd job lor

I know some ppl work day and night, just to survive

Day job and night taxi driver
Very little sleep

Funny said:

lamborghini lah, what Lamborgani, sound like garang guni like that

furrycake said:
contentment is happiness, Funny. youre much luckier than me, trust me...

Thks! I know! U oso nt bad urself lah! We WLC will oso support u! ;)

Sjourn said:
Rent to air stewardess lah...he sure ok one...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

don't sound Funny also :bsmilie:

Funny said:
sorry hor, these kind don't let you open door and sit.

eikin said:
lamborghini lah, what Lamborgani, sound like garang guni like that

Nvr own or smell mah, dunno abt the spelling mah! Garang guni is for poor ppl loh! :sticktong

ortega said:
sorry hor, these kind don't let you open door and sit.

smell only mah, stand far far and inhale :bsmilie:

Funny said:

Not can afford..... it's BO PIAN!!!