PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

Both of you buy together lor, will get cheaper, ask for James at TK foto. BUY! BUY BUY!

Sjourn said:
Both of you buy together lor, will get cheaper, ask for James at TK foto.
start a MO???

wah liao...i not MO king hor...:sticktong

Good morning people

so what's up today
SMS me

Ciao

eikin said:
Amigo always come in read read and keep quiet :bsmilie: Amigo wants to 'swim' right? ;p
I'm always with you guys and gals, just quiet quiet mah :bsmilie: For swimming, ask many times also not enough legs, give up liao.

sjourn said:
"it's a superb piece of equipment, especially for lazy person like me.."]
Agreed. 322 RC2 goes well with my manfrotto 684B monopod. Bought it in HK Feb this year at HK$612, about S$13x. If can get at S$145 in CP, not bad.

here's our little handsome baby Caden ...

001.jpg

002.jpg

looks like a baby racoon from your excellent pictures
but only time will tell as his looks will change
so make sure you take lots of photos

he looks like mini HS from many angles as well :D ok got to run liao, going to mrt now for the outing ...

yeah, eikin might want to try a reflector to soften the shadows

ortega said:

ya...a bit too "sharp"

want to try using a 135mmf2.8 SoftFocus lens?

But too bad it is a canon mount ;p

Wai said:
ya...a bit too "sharp"

want to try using a 135mmf2.8 SoftFocus lens?

But too bad it is a canon mount ;p

was using the cheap made in China Nikkor 50mm 1.8 ... well, it's Nikon, nothing's sharper, even a cheapo lens is still sharp :bsmilie:

ortega said:

yah ... should have got HS to stand beside the baby ;p

so cute arh...:bigeyes: :bigeyes: