PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

eikin said:
let me introduce D200 to you, the ideal mistress to get. your wify will get angry with you for that, but the anger will go away after a while after you show her how well you use your mistress to service your wify, making loads of wonderful memories :bsmilie:

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Excuses! :sticktong

she din stay with me mah... i still finding time to get a part time mistress... to fill up these empty periods... got lobang? :bsmilie:

I got gd lobang, u really wan???:sticktong

Funny said:
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Excuses! :sticktong

you should let your hubby get this new mistress called 1D MK2n :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
can always buy a straight jacket from catchlights wife's workplace..:bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok:

after :kok: Funny's next favourite move is :sticktong

eikin said:
you have 10 months to pick up a 'Motherhood for Dummies' from the nearest bookstores, i'm sure you can do it :bsmilie:

U tot pop out a BB out is as easy as ABC meh! :kok:

eikin said:
you should let your hubby get this new mistress called 1D MK2n :bsmilie:

U veri eng to suggest this, izzit?

Funny said:
U tot pop out a BB out is as easy as ABC meh! :kok:

althou not ABC, but also 3 Alphabets lor...

EVQ :heart: :heart: :heart:

simply predictable... :bsmilie:

I am normal, average n predicable funny!

althou not ABC, but also 3 Alphabets lor...

EVQ :heart: :heart: :heart:

EVQ say u bian tai!

I wan to go sleep liao lah! Recently dunno y getting tire so easily! :think:

Funny said:

because you have been exercising your 'hammer hand stance' and 'tongue sticking out stance' too often? :bsmilie:

yes at this time you shouldn't stay online :angel:

Funny said:

funny expecting ah? :)

eikin said:
after :kok: Funny's next favourite move is :sticktong

after
1318442.531267.jpg
Funny's next favourite move is
1318442.501269.jpg

i better wear a helmet now
1318442.957183.jpg