PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

poohbear said:
aiya , our new toy cheap cheap nia .... how to compare to towkay one:bsmilie: ... (psst.... D20*...) :bsmilie:

no arh...i got a re-used D70 again..

hihi everyone..
this is boen.. living in ponggol too...( aka punggol.. heh)
just wondering if anyone wanted to see his/her manfrotto 190proB?? anyone thinking of upgrading can sell me hor.. heh...

thanks..

boen..lor

Oh thanks :p

Wai said:
Add to the list easier for him...

1. Wai - 2 tickets
2. evq + SCB - 2 tickets
3. yanyewkay - 2 tickets
4. vincenthau - 2 tickets

boen said:
hihi everyone..
this is boen.. living in ponggol too...( aka punggol.. heh)
just wondering if anyone wanted to see his/her manfrotto 190proB?? anyone thinking of upgrading can sell me hor.. heh...

thanks..

boen..lor

you mean sell right?

Sigh...!!! Stil left 100 plus posts leh!

T-108

ortega your shots getting 'clinical' leh ;p

eikin said:
T-108

ortega your shots getting 'clinical' leh ;p
what to do.... must do some clinical stuff to shut them up first

you know NPNT

later i will revert back to my own way

ortega said:
you admit that you are a towkay is new leh...

no lei...towkay no....taokay (bean sprout) yes...

T - 102

Sjourn said:
no lei...towkay no....taokay (bean sprout) yes...

didn't know this towkay also sell taokay, business must be expanding for towkay ;p

eikin said:
T - 102

didn't know this towkay also sell taokay, business must be expanding for towkay ;p
taogay toakay :bsmilie:

convert his island to taogay plantation

T - 100 and counting

we are on the final stretch