PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

eikin said:
ah you also hor, carpark alot of smoke already ah, don't add to the smoke :nono: :bsmilie:

In transist lounge, no smoking allowed..but can bang pui...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
cough cough cough ... i don't smoke one ok :nono:

wah!!! expert man!!!! sometime I hear you talk so chiam one I get lost, cant see properlly, like on a smokey day!!! until this posting I don't know that you don't smoke one, yet can smoke me so many time!!!! Only Real expert from the high high mountains can smoke without smoking!!! Wah!!!!!

Sjourn said:
In transist lounge, no smoking allowed..but can bang pui...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:eek: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yqt said:
wah!!! expert man!!!! sometime I hear you talk so chiam one I get lost, cant see properlly, like on a smokey day!!! until this posting I don't know that you don't smoke one, yet can smoke me so many time!!!! Only Real expert from the high high mountains can smoke without smoking!!! Wah!!!!!

choy choy choy, what from high high mountains, me not tortoise leh, me haven't die yet leh, and most importantly me not pro leh, not like you all :bsmilie:

Wai said:
i am more worry of finding place to park :confused:

somemore i only got 2 hours to rush to and from office
take a cab there, don't waste time looking for a car park

safe trip sjourn
and welcome back to singapore

TOWKAY KOPI SESSION. When towkay?

i think he is still in the plane

ortega said:
+1

actually why are we gunning for 2K posts
I believe we can lock this tread anytime and start another one for CNY

Cannt lah! Do everything must got head n got tail! :sticktong

ykia said:
Upzzz twice today... see how fast this thread is moving!

Hi Kakis,

So here's the plan for CNY gathering at my place...

Date: Sun 5th Feb 2006
Time: 1030AM - 1200Noon
Address: Will PM to those confirmed.
Food: Light breakfast items provided by me (curry puffs, sung kueh, dim sum, brownies), additional items welcomed, but only by popular demand :D
Program: Gong Xi Gong Xi only -- if anyone wants to organize a shoot before/after, most welcomed.

Start the ball rolling (only 20 places available :bsmilie: )...
20. ykia ++++
19. philliptan & velvetine (bringing BROWNIES)
18. Poohbear (do some macro in the morning lah ...)+
17. Sjourn++ <------------------------ Will begin Octoberfeast early :bsmilie:
16. Racoon & Hotspots +
15. eikin
14. zhangyb
13. Racoon's Twin +++ <------------- Famous bee hoon :dunno:
12. ortega ++
11. yqt ++++
10. vincenthau
09. Mezzotint

Hi ykia,

I dun stay in the NE area but would really like to join in for the gathering. Can I? :)

hiyo, back in one piece. shack today,..one of these day have kopi..

Sjourn said:
hiyo, back in one piece. shack today,..one of these day have kopi..

Wow.... so fast! Welcome back! ;)

Upzzz!

Hi Kakis,

So here's the plan for CNY gathering at my place...

Date: Sun 5th Feb 2006
Time: 1030AM - 1200Noon
Address: Will PM to those confirmed.
Food: Light breakfast items provided by me (curry puffs, sung kueh, dim sum, brownies), additional items welcomed, but only by popular demand :D
Program: Gong Xi Gong Xi only -- if anyone wants to organize a shoot before/after, most welcomed.

Start the ball rolling (only 20 places available :bsmilie: )...
20. ykia ++++
19. philliptan & velvetine (bringing BROWNIES)
18. Poohbear (do some macro in the morning lah ...)+
17. Sjourn++ <------------------------ Will begin Octoberfeast early :bsmilie:
16. Racoon & Hotspots +
15. eikin
14. zhangyb
13. Racoon's Twin +++ <------------- Famous bee hoon :dunno:
12. ortega ++
11. yqt ++++
10. vincenthau
09. Mezzotint ----> No prob mezz! Be prepared for kids & ang pows!

Good the morning and welcome back towkay .... how ? when can play with your D200 ??;p