PhotoAid Season 7!!! : Time to Love... Festive Holiday Special

Hav 1 question...... Why human hav to work n earn $$$$$$$$$ for food? :confused:

Funny said:
Hav 1 question...... Why human hav to work n earn $$$$$$$$$ for food? :confused:
because it is easier to work than to be a farmer

Good morning everyone, monday again :)

sometimes i wonder if the school holidays had really ended :think: :bsmilie:

good morning everyone ;p

+1

actually why are we gunning for 2K posts
I believe we can lock this tread anytime and start another one for CNY

ortega said:
+1

actually why are we gunning for 2K posts
I believe we can lock this tread anytime and start another one for CNY

:think: yah lor :bsmilie: +1

5 more hrs to take off,...super sianz in the transit area.

Sjourn said:
find a quiet corner and zzzzzzz

eikin, manage to get your orchid

Sjourn said:
than post plus one for every 30s lor.

Sjourn said:

in HK now? BBB! :bsmilie:

买东西!吃东西!买东西!吃东西!

jopel said:
eikin, manage to get your orchid

err ... didn't find a pot my mum's looking for leh, paiseh. why don't you take some pics of the bazaar and post on CS? prolly will be able to attract lots of crowd from the Punggol/Sengkang/Yio Chu Kang area ;)

every year meets target lah
maybe next round

you no more working ah

jopel said:
every year meets target lah
maybe next round

you no more working ah

yah stop liao, doing jap classes now ;p

I am in the world's biggest parking lot lah...:confused: