Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

1st test shot

_DSC8399.jpg

lift button, middle of the night

ortega said:
btw b4 i post on the B&S tread, I am selling my Nikon 105mm Micro lens
anyone interested? special price for members.

too late, lens sold already

fast.. must be really good price.. you got the new 105VR?

yanyewkay said:
fast.. must be really good price.. you got the new 105VR?
no too expansive for my blood
just replaced it with the newer AFD version

evening mates...happy to hear that Ortega is pleased with his new toy. It's quite an impressive setup as well...;p

good morning everyone, what a wonderful day :)

Good morning everyone,

Look like I also want to get a 105VR lens liao. :think:
How much har?

Morning..

catchlights, ur pm box is full..:what:

catchlights said:
Good morning everyone,

Look like I also want to get a 105VR lens liao. :think:
How much har?
this is 105 AFD ... no money so no VR

ortega said:
this is 105 AFD ... no money so no VR

last week, I use the tamron 90 to shoot close up of infant, eg hand and feet, the focus keep hunting, really vomit blood. I very bad at macro. ;(

my d200 autofocus can't work need to go down anson road

ya lor, fortunately it was towards the end of the dinner and the trusty manual still work.

the motor was like keep hunting. wanna come along then have lunch in town.

if you want to lunch around the Amoy street/telok ayer area, give me a call

ortega said:
if you want to lunch around the Amoy street/telok ayer area, give me a call

okay, ka soh fish head

jopel said:
my d200 autofocus can't work need to go down anson road

:sweat: :sweat: mine one no warranty....:o

Sjourn said:
:sweat: :sweat: mine one no warranty....:o

I think this is just an isolate case lah.