Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

Sjourn said:
wah, simi toliet fetish now? take a few artistic pics and post lei:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sigh..... juz say toilet only, cause so much commotion....:confused: :confused: Kitchen leh! We always cook in the kitchen leh.........:sticktong

catchlights said:
can I tfcd for this???? ;p

tfcd ur head lah! tcfd 2 balls huh.....:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:

2 balls??:dunno:

Funny said:

You offer me this? will I kena humtum??:sweat:

Sjourn said:
2 balls??:dunno:

Mi is a ball!!! EVQ is another ball!!! Dun tell mi tat u tink............:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:

what? I don't like football. no thank you.

catchlights said:
can I tfcd for this???? ;p
What TFCD for kinky toilet scene, I am willing to pay $
I shoot video :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

Ok, Funny can start selling tickets liao.
wow, must be hotter than world cups..... :bsmilie:

Funny shld really do a TFCD for us, we wait so long liao...:nono:

she is training to be a pilot mah

you don't know meh?

ortega said:
she is training to be a pilot mah

you don't know meh?

what do you mean? she has been an astronaut all the while

ortega said:
What TFCD for kinky toilet scene, I am willing to pay $
I shoot video :bsmilie:
i shoot 3fps high res video!

so we will need a team effort for this

Lighting:
Sound engineer:
Grip:
camera:
director:

need an artistic angle, and effort needs returns ...

Lighting:
Sound engineer:
Grip:
camera:
director:
director of photography:
producer:
distributor:

My brother is sound engineer. Anyone can pay for his ticket home from London, I volunteer him... :bsmilie:

Eikin, sorry to hear you are unwell. Take care!